A no-KYC crypto card that keeps its face covered

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

IncoCard is one of those crypto cards built around a single promise: you will not be asked for your name. You sign up with a ten-digit access code, no email, no ID, no selfie, and a virtual card arrives in seconds after you pay for it. On paper that is exactly what a person without a conventional bank account, or a person who simply refuses to hand over documents, wants to hear. And the funding side is unusually generous — more than twenty-five coins, Monero among them.

IncoCard works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

Then you read the price list. A virtual card costs $99, the physical one $299, and every top-up is charged 2%. The foreign-exchange fee is not disclosed anywhere on the public pages. The company behind it is a copyright line, “© 2026 IncoCard”, with no legal entity, no country, no issuing bank named. There is not a single independent review on Trustpilot or Reddit that I could find. I scored it 6.2 out of 10, and the shape of that number explains everything: excellent access and top-up breadth, very weak cost transparency and essentially no track record to lean on.

If you are choosing between cards right now, the question is not really whether IncoCard works. It probably does. The question is whether you can afford to find out.

The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.

Verdict: 6.2 out of 10, and the number is a split personality

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 9 / 10 “Worldwide”, no prohibited countries listed in the terms, and the terms explicitly forbid using the card to circumvent financial sanctions
Cost 1 / 10 $99 virtual, $299 physical, free delivery, 2% load fee, no monthly fee — but the FX fee is not disclosed
Top-up options 10 / 10 25+ coins: XMR, BTC, ETH; USDT across ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20, TON, SPL; USDC across ERC-20, Base, BEP-20, SPL; plus LTC, DOGE, BCH, DASH, ZEC, TRX, BNB, SOL
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 No legal entity, country or issuer named; the access code cannot be recovered; no independent reviews found; an activated card cannot be returned
Everyday use 9 / 10 Virtual card in seconds, physical card for ATMs and in-store, Apple Pay and Google Pay
Total 6.2 / 10 Strong on access and funding, weak on cost disclosure and trust

Read those rows side by side and you see the bargain and the trap at once. Nobody sensible will be refused an account here — that 9 is real, and it is the whole reason the card exists. But paying $99 for a piece of virtual plastic that is only useful while the operator stays in business is a large bet on a company that will not tell you who it is. The 1 out of 10 for cost is not a rounding error; it is the single most important line in this review.

Who this suits: someone who genuinely cannot open a normal bank card, who holds crypto they want to spend, and who has a hardware wallet or a self-custody habit anyway. Who it does not suit: anyone with ordinary access to banking who is choosing between cards on price and service. For them $99 plus 2% plus an unknown FX margin is simply a bad deal, and the alternatives below cost nothing to obtain.

Will they give you the card?

Yes. That is the strongest thing about this card, and it is not a marketing line — it is what the terms say.

The site describes availability as “Worldwide”. There is no list of prohibited countries in the terms, and the only country-related restriction I found is a prohibition on using the card to circumvent financial sanctions. Read that second part carefully, because it is doing real work: it means the card is nominally open everywhere, while the standard compliance language still applies. An operator somewhere is obliged to honour sanctions, and the practical effect of that is the one thing you cannot read off a marketing page — which countries the desk actually processes without friction.

No citizenship, residence or document requirement appears anywhere in the signup flow. There is no mention of a minimum age, so if you are under 18 you should assume the answer is no rather than go looking for a loophole; prepaid and debit cards are generally available to adults aged 18 and over, and some issuers set higher limits on top.

One thing worth understanding before you read further: this is almost certainly not a bank account. The pages name no issuing bank, no electronic money institution, no country of incorporation — only “© 2026 IncoCard”. When you see a card with no named issuer, you are looking at a programme manager in front of whoever actually holds the licence, and the card network’s rules reach you through that unnamed issuer.

How to get it

The signup is startlingly short. You create an account with a 10-digit access code. The terms quote it as “No email or ID required”. No KYC levels exist — there is no tier to climb, no document to upload, and refunds also require no identity check.

Then you choose one of two products, and there are only two:

The delivery terms are generous in the ways that matter. The virtual card is ready “in seconds after payment”. The physical card ships worldwide at no cost, with no delivery timeline given anywhere on the page. If the physical card is lost before you activate it, you get a free replacement or a full refund within 30 days of shipping.

Because there is no app mentioned anywhere — just a web dashboard — everything happens in a browser. And the 10-digit code is the whole of your account security. Hold on to that thought for the risk section; it is where this card’s design bites hardest.

Fees: what it really costs, and what the page will not tell you

This is the section I would read twice before anything else. The costs table below is drawn entirely from what the card’s public pages state; where a cell reads “not stated”, that is genuinely a blank on the card’s side, not a gap in my research.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a IncoCard payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit What the card states
Virtual card issuance $99 per card
Physical card issuance $299 per card, free worldwide delivery
Monthly fee None claimed
Load (top-up) fee 2%
Conversion fee Not stated
FX fee Not stated
ATM fee Not stated (physical card works at ATMs “anywhere”)
ATM allowance Not stated
Minimum load $10
Maximum load $5,000 per card (virtual); physical not stated
Card currency Not stated

Let me put those two bold facts next to each other, because they sit oddly together. The card charges you 2% every single time you load, and the virtual card caps a load at $5,000. But nobody will tell you what the card costs to *convert* money, or what it charges when you spend in a currency other than the card’s. The card currency itself is not stated. So the true cost of a foreign purchase — the number you would need to decide whether this card is worth $99 — cannot be calculated from public information. That is not a nitpick; that is the deal-breaker.

Two or three everyday payments, and which fees apply:

Two things this card is not: it has no monthly fee, which is unusual and worth crediting, and it has no tier structure beyond the two products. There is no premium level to upgrade to later.

Top up: the best part of the card, and the best-funded part of this review

Top-up options is the one category where I gave a perfect mark, and I would give it again.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up IncoCard starts with a transfer to the right network

The card accepts 25+ coins, including:

For someone whose income arrives as Monero — a genuinely common situation — having Monero as a first-class funding source is not a detail, it is the reason to look at this card at all. Most competitors list USDT and BTC and stop.

The mechanics are straightforward: a 2% load fee, a $10 minimum, and the network-fee payer is not stated. That last blank matters more than it sounds. Every blockchain charges its own fee, and it is paid to the network rather than to the card provider — but someone still has to put the ETH or TRX or BNB in the right place. If you hold only a stablecoin and no gas token for the network you pick, the deposit can sit there doing nothing.

Getting the network right is not a formality. Blockchain transfers are irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the card does not support, or to an address belonging to another network, can be lost outright or need manual support recovery with no guarantee attached. Two related traps are worth knowing. On ERC-20, fees are paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT but no ETH cannot send. And “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option at all — Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so if you see that pair listed anywhere it is being routed rather than issued natively.

You can also move your balance to a new card free of charge, which is a small kindness. There is no described cash-out to a bank account or back to crypto, though.

Paying with it every day

Daily use is the other strong column. A virtual card in seconds means you can start spending immediately; the physical card extends the same balance to ATMs and shop counters; and both Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported per the site.

That combination covers most daily life: online subscriptions and app purchases on the virtual card, wallet taps on your phone, and physical purchases or cash where the terminal still wants plastic. The virtual card’s three-year validity means you are not reissuing it every few months.

What the pages do not tell you is where it will fail. Blocked merchant categories are not stated, so you cannot know in advance whether gambling, adult content, fuel, or travel will be declined. That matters because merchant category codes exist precisely so issuers can block whole categories by policy, and different issuers keep different lists — an unstated list is not the same as an empty one. Rewards are not stated at all: no cashback, no points, nothing. And with no app, every check, every limit change and every freeze is something you do in a browser, which is a worse experience than it sounds when a payment is declined at a till.

One small payment-mechanics point, because it bites prepaid-style cards more than bank cards: a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds that stays for several days, typically up to seven. With a stored balance rather than a bank account behind it, there is no second source of funds to fall back on.

What can go wrong

I want to be blunt here, because this is where a friendly review of a convenient card usually stops being useful.

You cannot recover your access code. The terms state that the code cannot be recovered if lost, and they disclaim liability. Your entire account — the balance loaded into it, the card attached to it — sits behind ten digits and no recovery path. There is no email to reset through, no second factor to prove who you are with. This is not an inconvenience; for anyone who has not memorised the code and stored it somewhere physically secure, losing it is losing the money.

Nobody will tell you who is behind it. No legal entity, no country of incorporation, no issuing bank. That is not a stylistic omission. It means you cannot check a regulator’s register for the entity, cannot see which deposit or e-money protections might apply, and cannot name anyone in a complaint. It also means you cannot tell which jurisdiction’s consumer law governs you. If you are in the EU, providers generally operate under MiCA and e-money rules, and a licensed firm is one you can look up in a register; a page with a copyright line is not that.

No independent reviews exist. I found no Trustpilot page for IncoCard and no Reddit discussion. That cuts both ways: there is no backlog of unresolved complaints, but there is also nobody documenting how this behaves in the third year of its life. You would be an early user without early-user community.

An activated card is gone for good. Refunds apply to unactivated cards. Once activated, the card is not refundable, though the balance can be transferred to a new card. Combine that with $299 and you should assume the physical card is a sunk cost the moment it activates.

No safeguard, no 2FA, no freeze. The card advertises “lost card protection” on the physical card. Beyond that, two-factor authentication is not stated, an instant freeze is not stated, and — importantly — whether customer funds are safeguarded in segregated accounts or insured is not stated. That last blank is the one that should stop a large balance.

No dispute process. The terms describe no dispute procedure. Failed or partial payments are refunded to the crypto address you provide; merchant declines are disclaimed. So if a shop takes your money and delivers nothing, the page describes no route to get it back. A chargeback is normally a refund ordered by the issuer, but an unnamed issuer handling an unnamed programme is not a comforting picture.

Country rules still bind you. The card’s terms prohibit circumventing financial sanctions, and that is not a technicality you can engineer around — nor should you try to. If you are somewhere your own banking already makes crypto hard, a no-KYC card will not make your situation more legal, and using it in a way that misrepresents where you are can create exposure you cannot see.

What to take instead

None of these have IncoCard’s funding breadth or its zero-friction signup. If you can open one of them, you are almost certainly better off on cost and, in two cases, on clarity.

Score Card Cost Networks
IncoCard 6.2 / 10 Virtual $99, physical $299; 2% load; FX fee not stated Worldwide, no exclusions listed 25+ coins incl. XMR, BTC, ETH; USDT and USDC on multiple chains
Cardex 5.6 / 10 Debit crypto card on VERVE, VISA, Mastercard, UnionPay; virtual and physical Not stated; conversion happens at the moment of payment with an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” that scans global exchange rates, no fee percentage published USDT, USDC and BTC wallets, networks not stated
CardFlow 4.9 / 10 Virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes Creating a virtual card is free per their FAQ; monthly fee not stated Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer, networks not stated
HyperCard 4.7 / 10 Prepaid card, balance in USD or EUR Not stated Deposit crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR; networks not stated

Cardex is the closest thing to a direct competitor, and it is a different shape of product: a debit-style crypto card running on four networks including Visa and Mastercard, with real-time crypto-to-fiat conversion at the moment of payment. Its cost is not stated, and the “best rate” claim is unquantified, but running on a mainstream network is worth something when a payment gets declined.

CardFlow is aimed at Nigeria and at “Nigerians and global users”, issues a virtual USD Mastercard in about three minutes, and — the part that matters — is free to create. It is narrower in geography and lighter on documentation.

HyperCard is a prepaid card with a USD or EUR balance, and its App Store listing claims it works in “more than 176 countries”. Note carefully what that claim is: acceptance, not eligibility. Its official pages state no country list.

Two honest caveats about this comparison. First, all three alternatives score below IncoCard, and that is largely because they are less documented in the places I checked, not because they are necessarily worse products. Second, Cardex’s app listing is Naira-focused and CardFlow is Nigeria-first, so if you are outside West Africa both may be irrelevant to you. If you are inside it, the comparison flips hard in their favour.

The category context helps here. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves — they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022, and WaveCrest, which supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing every WaveCrest-issued Visa programme. So “which network is this on” tells you something real about durability, and it is exactly what the IncoCard pages decline to tell you.

Who I would recommend it to

To someone who cannot get a normal card. That is a real category of person and this card serves it better than almost anything I have read about, because there is no document to fail to provide, no country to be excluded from, and no wait.

I would not recommend it to anyone choosing on economics. $99 to open, $299 for plastic, 2% on every load, and an FX fee nobody publishes — for a person with ordinary banking, that arithmetic never competes.

My honest advice to the person reading this: if you are considering it anyway, the first thing to do is ask support, through the dashboard contact option, three questions in writing and keep the answers. What is the FX fee? Which legal entity is my contract with, and in which country is it incorporated? What happens to my balance if the programme closes — and how much notice would I get? Note that account details are only discussed with a valid access code, and that support languages and hours are not stated, so the answers may be slow or thin. That last point matters: programme closures typically mean a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then you are asked to withdraw what is left. A 2026 closure reported by a single unconfirmed secondary source ended new loads on 8 July 2026 and spending on 8 August 2026. That is the shape of the risk, and it is the risk that a $99 card does not insure you against.

Load small. Start with the $10 minimum. Do not treat this as your only card until you have seen it survive a few months.

Frequently asked questions

What is IncoCard?

IncoCard is a crypto-funded payment card sold in two forms: a virtual card valid three years, delivered seconds after payment, and a physical card for ATMs and in-store purchases. It is funded with crypto rather than a bank balance, and it is marketed on the absence of onboarding requirements rather than on rewards, lending or card perks. No legal entity or issuing bank is named on its public pages.

Does IncoCard require KYC?

No. The account is created with a ten-digit access code, and the terms state no email or ID is required. There are no KYC levels to pass, no documents to upload, and no identity check even for refunds. The age requirement is not stated on the page, so assume the usual adult minimum rather than testing it.

How much does IncoCard cost?

A virtual card costs $99 per card and the physical card $299, with free worldwide delivery on the physical one. Every top-up carries a 2% load fee, and no monthly fee is claimed. The conversion and foreign-exchange fees are not stated, as is the card currency itself, so the real cost of spending abroad cannot be worked out in advance.

Which coins can I use to top up?

More than 25, including Monero, Bitcoin and Ethereum, plus USDT on ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20, TON and SPL, and USDC on ERC-20, Base, BEP-20 and SPL. Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Zcash, Ethereum Classic, TRX, BNB, TON and Solana are also listed. The minimum load is $10, with a maximum of $5,000 per virtual card.

Can I add it to Apple Wallet or Google Pay?

Both Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported according to the card’s site, and the physical card works at ATMs anywhere and in stores. There is no app mentioned — everything happens through a web dashboard. Which merchant categories are blocked is not stated, so expect some declines you cannot predict in advance.

Is IncoCard safe?

It is impossible for me to call safe, because the pages name no legal entity, no country and no issuing bank, and do not state whether customer funds are safeguarded. No independent reviews exist on Trustpilot or Reddit. The access code cannot be recovered if lost, two-factor authentication is not stated, and no dispute process is described.

Is IncoCard a bank, and who owns it?

No bank is named anywhere on its pages — the only identification is a copyright line reading “© 2026 IncoCard”. The operator is almost certainly a programme manager sitting in front of an unnamed licensed issuer, which is a normal structure in this category but leaves you unable to check any register or name anyone in a complaint. Ownership is not disclosed.

Is it available in my country, and can I use it there?

Availability is described as “Worldwide” with no prohibited countries listed in the terms, and the card itself says it works at ATMs anywhere. The one restriction is that the terms prohibit using it to circumvent financial sanctions. No country or citizenship requirement appears anywhere in the signup flow.

How do I withdraw money or get my money out?

At an ATM with the physical card, which works anywhere — but the ATM fee and the withdrawal allowance are both not stated. Balance can be moved to a new card free of charge. No cash-out to a crypto wallet or a bank account is described, and no dispute process is set out in the terms.

Is IncoCard worth it?

For someone who cannot open an ordinary bank card and already holds crypto to spend, the breadth of funding coins — Monero above all — is genuinely hard to match. For everyone else, $99 or $299 plus 2% on every load plus an undisclosed FX fee is hard to justify against alternatives that create a virtual card free. Load the $10 minimum first and see how it behaves.

Content created by the «cryptocardcatalog» team