A Telegram-only virtual card with no published fees, no named issuer and no country list
Let me say the awkward thing first, because it decides everything else on this page: when I went to check AnoCard’s own site, it was down. The company pages I could reach describe a product quite precisely — virtual cards, reloadable, bought with crypto, delivered inside Telegram — but the site that is supposed to show prices was not answering on the day I looked. So parts of this review are built on what the pages say, and parts of it are built on what they do not say at all. I have tried to keep those two things apart, because the gap between them is exactly where you get hurt.
AnoCard is 5.9 out of 10 in my scoring. Not a bad product wrapped in bad marketing — a real product with real gaps in the information you need before you commit money. It is aimed at privacy-minded people who buy virtual cards in a Telegram app, and it does that job competently. It is not aimed at you if you want to know the exact fee before you pay, or if you need a card that works everywhere, or if you need to file a complaint against somebody with a name and an address.
All conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
What I scored AnoCard on
Here is the whole score in one table, so you can argue with the parts you disagree with rather than with a single number.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 6 / 10 | Countries and any citizenship or residence restrictions are not disclosed; unofficial description says no verification is required |
| Cost | 5 / 10 | Not disclosed: creation cost depends on the BIN, top-up percentage and minimum depend on the asset route, some products carry a maintenance fee, and everything appears only in the dashboard before payment |
| Top-up options | 8 / 10 | The route depends on the asset; unofficial sources list SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and more via Telegram bot or web dashboard; networks not disclosed |
| Reliability and complaints | 6 / 10 | Issuer and licences not named, operator Anonymous Coding Cult; Trustpilot 4.7 from 44 reviews, 7 of them in the last 12 months, with no repeating complaint pattern |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual cards only, usually issued within about 10 minutes; Apple Pay and Google Pay where the BIN and region allow; ATM not disclosed |
| Total | 5.9 / 10 | A workable Telegram product carrying more disclosure gaps than a 5.9 average should ideally hide |
The shape of that table matters more than the total. Top-up options score well because crypto in, crypto out is the core of the product and it does that. Cost and everyday use score badly not because the fees are high — I have no idea what they are — but because I cannot tell you. That is a different failure from an expensive product, and for your money it is arguably the worse one.
Who this suits: you already hold crypto, you mostly buy things online, you are comfortable with Telegram as your banking interface, and you have accepted that you will find out the price at the checkout rather than on a price list. Who it does not suit: anyone whose decision to use a card depends on knowing the exchange rate, the monthly fee and the limits beforehand; anyone who needs a card in their wallet on a physical plastic piece; anyone who needs help when something goes wrong.
Will they give you the card
The card’s own page was unreachable during my research. The public pages provide no information about supported countries, citizenship, or residence. That is not the same as “open to everyone” — it means nobody outside the company can tell you whether your country is on some list you have not been shown.
What the page does say is worth quoting, because it is unusually candid about where the limits sit: “No KYC theater on our side for the core flow; issuer and network rules still apply.” Read that carefully. The card’s own operator is not running identity checks on the core flow. But the issuer is a separate legal entity, and that issuer runs its own rules. A card can be trivially easy to buy and still be closed on your fourth transaction because the bank behind it decided your country was too much trouble.
An unofficial description — vendor text appearing on a Trustpilot profile, not something the card’s own pages say — describes AnoCard as “a Telegram Mini App that lets users purchase virtual credit cards (VCCs) privately using cryptocurrencies” with no KYC or intrusive identity checks. Two cautions about that text. First, unofficial: I cannot confirm it from the card itself. Second, the Trustpilot profile it sat on was under a different domain than the card’s, so even the link between the two is unconfirmed.
There is one thing that sits between “no verification” and “full access”, and it is not identity documents. AnoCard sells a paid verification code that unlocks lower fees and higher limits. So verification here is a paywall for better pricing rather than a gate you must pass to get in. If you are put off by having your documents checked, this is genuinely less intrusive than most cards in this category. If you are put off by paying extra for better conditions, you should know that exists before you start comparing.
One background point that explains why the country question is often unanswerable on cards like this: sanctions screening is usually applied to citizenship and country of birth, not only to the country you live in. A card with no published country list can still have an issuer whose screening rejects a nationality. That is not paranoia; it is how the compliance work actually runs.
How to get it
The product is a virtual card — no plastic arrives anywhere, nothing is shipped to you. You choose from reloadable cards and one-time cards, across several BINs, using filters inside a web dashboard. What actually determines the card you get is the BIN: the six-digit issuer identification number at the front of a card number that tells the payment network which institution issued it. Network and currency both follow the BIN, so you do not choose your currency freely; you choose a product and inherit whatever the issuer set up.
Delivery is quick in the way these products usually are — issuing normally happens within about 10 minutes, once the blockchain transaction behind your payment has confirmed. That “~10 minutes” is not the same as instant, and the delay is on the chain’s side, not the card’s. Blockchain transfers cannot be sped up by the merchant.
Where you do it: a web dashboard at sorn.anoncult.com, and a Telegram Mini App or bot. The Telegram route is the one vendor text describes; the dashboard is the one the pages I read point to for browsing products before payment. No App Store or Google Play listing was found, which is consistent with a product that lives inside Telegram rather than as a standalone app.
One practical note about the dashboard. Its job is also to be the price list — it is where creation fees, maintenance fees and top-up terms are shown before you pay. If that dashboard is where the disclosure lives, then it is where you have to actually look before committing, because no public page repeats those numbers.
Fees: what it really costs, and why I cannot tell you the number
I want to be direct about this section, because it is the one where you could lose real money by trusting a review. AnoCard does not publish its fees on its public pages. What is published is that the fee structure depends on choices you make inside the product:

| Fee or limit | What the card’s own pages say |
|---|---|
| Card creation | Varies by BIN; amount shown in the dashboard before payment |
| Maintenance fee | Some products have one; amount shown in the dashboard before payment |
| Top-up percentage | Depends on the asset route; shown in the dashboard before payment |
| Top-up minimum | Depends on the asset route; shown in the dashboard before payment |
| Conversion fee | Not stated |
| Currency exchange (FX) fee | Not stated |
| ATM withdrawal | Not stated |
| Spending limits | Not published; a paid verification code unlocks lower fees and higher limits |
| Price tiers | Not stated |
| Card currency | Not stated — depends on the BIN |
| Cashback | None stated |
That table is mostly absences, and the absences are the finding. Two of them are genuinely serious.
The first is currency. If the card currency is not published and it depends on the BIN, then you cannot know in advance whether you are spending dollars, euros or something else, and you cannot know what happens when you pay a merchant in a third currency. A conversion fee that is “not stated” combined with a currency that is “not stated” means the effective cost of a foreign purchase is unknowable until it happens.
The second is limits. If per-BIN limits are unpublished and the only stated way to raise them is a paid verification code, then you are choosing between paying more and being limited, without knowing what “limited” means numerically.
Let me put three everyday payments against that table, so you can see which gaps actually hurt:
- A coffee in your own city, in your card’s currency. You pay whatever the merchant charges, plus whatever the conversion fee is if the merchant prices in a different currency. Simple in principle, and the one case where an unpublished conversion fee is least likely to surprise you badly, because the amounts are small.
- A monthly software subscription priced in dollars. Here the card currency matters completely. If the card is not dollar-denominated, every month carries an unknown conversion, and a declined payment can leave a hold on funds for several days — typically up to seven. For a subscription you cannot cancel easily, that is the pattern that hurts.
- A one-off purchase abroad. The card may look “foreign” to the merchant, because the BIN lookup reveals the issuing country and some merchants apply extra scrutiny or decline prepaid and foreign-issued cards outright. Plus an unknown FX fee, plus an ATM if you try to get cash — and the ATM terms are not stated either.
None of those three examples depends on the fee being high. They depend on it being unknown.
Top up: how the money gets in
Top-up is where this card does its clearest work, and it scored highest of all my criteria. The route depends on the asset you bring. Starting data, unverified by me and not confirmed on the pages I read: SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and others, through the Telegram bot or the web dashboard. The percentage taken and the minimum deposit both depend on that route, and are shown in the dashboard before you pay.

Timing: issuing and top-ups usually complete within about 10 minutes after blockchain confirmations.
Three things to hold in mind here, all of them general to this category rather than to AnoCard specifically:
The network matters more than the coin. Sending USDT on one chain to an address expecting another is the single most common way people lose money on cards like this. Transfers are irreversible, and a deposit sent on an unsupported network can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee. The card’s pages do not name the networks, so the only safe procedure is to read the network from the payment screen at the moment you send, and to send a small test amount first.
A coin you hold is not always a coin you can send. On Ethereum, fees are paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send it at all. Tron works differently, charging fees through bandwidth and energy and often burning TRX. If you hold a stablecoin and nothing else, “I have enough” is not the question — “can my wallet actually pay for this transaction” is.
Not every stablecoin is on every chain. USDC is natively supported on a long list of networks; USDC over TRC20 is not a native option, since Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024. This trips people up because USDT and USDC feel interchangeable until the moment a network differs.
Withdrawal from card balance back to crypto or fiat is not stated. That is a real gap: if the only route out is spending the balance, you have no exit except the shops.
Paying with it every day
Day-to-day use is where the thinness shows. Virtual cards only — no physical card, which means no in-person chip-and-PIN reliability and nothing to hand over at a counter that wants a card reader you cannot hand over.
Apple Pay and Google Pay work where the BIN and the region allow. That conditional matters: the tokenisation of your card into a phone wallet is authorised by the issuer, who can restrict the tokenised number to certain channels or block it entirely. Being able to add the card is not a guarantee you will be able to keep using it that way. When it works, though, it works well — the card number is replaced by a device-specific number held in the phone’s secure hardware, and each payment carries a one-time code, which is a meaningfully better arrangement than handing over a number.
No cashback is stated. There is a referral programme, though: $5 per referred card creation, and 0.25% of referred top-ups. If you are the one being referred, that is what your friend earns; it is not a reward to you.
Dispute handling is not stated, and that is the one I would want answered before I used this for anything expensive. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the issuer, and the reason codes — fraud, duplicate billing, goods not received — are the mechanism through which a shopper gets their money back when a merchant disappears. Whether you have that route with a card whose issuer is not named is a question I cannot answer.
What can go wrong
Let me lay out the risk picture honestly, because it is more nuanced than “no KYC card, run.”
The operator is named; the issuer is not. The page footer carries a 2026 copyright for Anonymous Coding Cult, and starting data points to AnonymousCodingCult LTD. A Trustpilot profile shows a company contact location in Estonia. But the issuer and the licences behind the card are not stated anywhere I could read. In this category that distinction is structural: the card network routes the payments and sets the rules, the issuer holds the actual card programme and must be licensed to issue under that network, and the brand you have installed is often only a programme manager and front end. You are relying on a front end whose underlying bank you cannot name.
The category has a documented history of collapse. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018 and all its Visa programmes closed. Programme closures typically follow a pattern: notice, then loading and spending stop, then you are asked to withdraw remaining balances. A 2026 closure reported by a secondary source had new loads ending 8 July 2026 and spending stopping 8 August 2026 — I flag that one as a single unverified source. None of this predicts anything about AnoCard specifically. All of it describes what happens when the card is a front end and the licensed institution behind it walks away.
What actually happened with AnoCard: very little, publicly. No official incidents were found, and one search surfaced no complaints about the card site itself. On Trustpilot the profile scores 4.7 from 44 reviews, 7 of those in the last 12 months, with 98% five-star and 2% three-star. Trustpilot also notes the company has not recently invited reviews and does not verify them, which cuts both ways — it means the rating is not solicited, and it means the reviewers are not identifiable. Recurring themes are positive: support in Telegram, speed, ease of use, privacy. No repeating complaint themes were found. One three-star review dated 11 August 2026 carries no substantive content at all. Support in Telegram direct messages is praised by reviewers, and comes from reviews dated 25 November 2025 and 1 November 2025 — unofficial, but repeated independently.
What is not stated that I would want. Security arrangements — how funds are held, what safeguards exist — are not stated. Recent news is not stated. Withdrawal terms are not stated. Dispute handling is not stated. When a company publishes nothing on a question, there are two explanations: nothing to publish, or nothing good to publish. I cannot tell you which applies to any of these.
The stablecoin base has its own tail risk. Most balances here will sit in USDT or USDC. Roughly 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation is in those two tokens. Stablecoins can depeg — TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, and USDC briefly lost its peg in March 2023. And they are not censorship-proof: Tether states it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity.
What good safeguards look like, and whether you have them is unstated. App-based two-factor authentication, instant card freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation and tokenised mobile wallets are the standard set. You cannot confirm from public pages which of these you get here. 3-D Secure is worth a specific mention for online payments: the issuer assesses risk and either approves silently or challenges you with a one-time code or biometrics, and under 3-D Secure liability for a fraudulent online payment can shift from the merchant to your bank.
One regulatory point that will not change. If you spend crypto through any of these cards, the spending is generally a taxable disposal in the way the IRS treats digital assets as property, measured in your local currency at fair market value on the day. Every card payment funded from crypto can be a separate disposal. I am not qualified to advise you on your taxes and this is not advice — but plan to have records, because a year of card payments funded from crypto is a year of many small taxable events.
What to take instead
If a specific item above is a dealbreaker for you, there are three other cards in this category I looked at, with published numbers where published and gaps where they are too. None is clearly better in every respect; they are better in specific ways.
- Azul Card — 5.3 / 10. The strongest disclosure of the three, and the clearest country story: usable worldwide except Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions, with the card stating the restrictions apply regardless of the user’s nationality. Also the only one of the three with real prices: $20 to create, refunded after $2,000 in spending, $5 monthly maintenance, 4% crypto top-up, $0.25 per transaction. FX fee not stated. Virtual only, USD balance, first top-up up to 10 minutes and later ones 1 to 5 minutes. Referral pays up to 40% of their fees from your referrals’ transactions. If you want to know what you are paying, this is the one that tells you.
- Telecard — 6.1 / 10. The highest score of the three, and the only one with a published conversion rate: 1.5% on non-USD payments, 0.5 USDT gas fee per successful transaction, and FX and cross-border fees of up to 3% each. Usable in over 150 countries wherever Mastercard is accepted, with an identity check available in most major regions but no list of supported or excluded countries; the terms only bar users blocked or sanctioned by the US Government, including OFAC. Structure is where it costs: $5 one-time for the standard plan, or VIP at $49 setup then $19 a month, with $15 for a VIP reissue — while the main page says signing up is free with no monthly fee on basic. A $99 minimum deposit is required to activate, stated as “NOT a fee” because it stays in your wallet. Funding is USDT on Tron or Ethereum, USDC on Ethereum, Polygon not supported; ETH and TRX appear on the main page but not in the help page. Referral pays Fiorini per activated friend plus cashback when they spend, at 1 USDT to 100 Fiorini, with the cashback rate itself unspecified.
- OnCards — 4.6 / 10. The lowest, and the least documented. Virtual only, described as “a virtual Mastercard / Visa card directly in your Telegram” with the network not fixed and the currency not stated. The fees line reads “Simple and clear fees — no hidden charges” with no amounts attached, which is a slogan rather than a price. Funding is USDT BEP20 only, and bank transfers are not accepted. No country list, no mention of anyone being excluded, no rewards stated.
Read across the three and AnoCard together and the pattern is clear. Where these companies publish, they publish in different currencies of information: Azul gives you prices and a country list, Telecard gives you fees and a licensing posture, OnCards gives you almost nothing. AnoCard sits in the awkward middle — the best top-up story of the four, and the thinnest disclosure of the costs and the country rules. That is a real trade, not a verdict of quality.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend AnoCard to someone who has already made the decision to live inside Telegram for money, who holds crypto rather than money, who buys things online in the currency their card turns out to be issued in, and who treats the card balance as spending money rather than savings. To that person it is a 7 or an 8: fast, private in the ways that matter to them, and cheap to hold.
I would not be the one to recommend it as a first card, or as the card someone puts a subscription on, or as the card behind anything they would have to fight to get back. The reason is not that I found something bad. It is that three things you need before you commit are absent: what it costs, which country you are allowed to be in, and who stands behind it when it goes wrong. You can find all three in the dashboard, in ten minutes, before you pay anything. That is how I would use this card — open the dashboard, read the fee and the currency and the limits, and only then decide whether the missing public disclosure mattered.
One last thing to keep in view, whichever card you pick: check the issuing institution in the card’s register before you commit. If you are in the EU, ESMA keeps an interim register of authorised crypto-asset service providers, white papers and non-compliant entities, and it is public. That does not tell you everything about a card, but it tells you whether the company behind it is on a list, which is more than most card pages offer.
Frequently asked questions
What is AnoCard card?
AnoCard is a virtual payment card product operated by Anonymous Coding Cult and sold inside Telegram. You buy a virtual credit card — reloadable or single-use — across several BINs, and pay for it with cryptocurrency rather than from a bank account. The card exists as data: nothing physical is issued or shipped, and the network and currency depend on which BIN your chosen product uses. It is a spending tool, not a bank account, and it does not hold your crypto between purchases.
How does AnoCard card work?
You pick a card type from the dashboard or the Telegram Mini App, pay in crypto, and the card is normally issued within about 10 minutes once the blockchain transaction has confirmed. You then top it up, and it behaves like a prepaid card: the balance you loaded is the balance you can spend, converted from crypto into fiat value. There is no overdraft, because there is no credit line. After that it is spent wherever the card network is accepted, with Apple Pay and Google Pay available where the BIN and region allow.
Is AnoCard a bank?
No. The pages name Anonymous Coding Cult as the operator, with a company contact location in Estonia shown on a review profile, but the issuer and its licences are not stated on the public pages. Cards in this category are usually structured with three separate parties: the network that routes payments and sets rules, a licensed bank or e-money institution that actually issues the card, and a brand that markets it. The legal entity you would deal with in a dispute is the issuer, and here you cannot name it from public information.
Who owns AnoCard card?
The footer carries a 2026 copyright for Anonymous Coding Cult, and starting data points to AnonymousCodingCult LTD. That is the brand operator. The company behind the card itself — the licensed issuer that holds the programme and is liable for your balance — is not named in any public page I could read. Those are two different companies, and only one of them is disclosed.
Is AnoCard card available in my country?
I cannot tell you, and neither can you from the public pages. The country list is not published, and there is no stated citizenship or residence restriction, because nothing is stated. Note that sanctions screening usually runs against citizenship and country of birth, not just your address, so a card with no published list can still decline a nationality. The reliable method is to create an account in the dashboard and see whether the flow completes for you before you send any crypto.
Does AnoCard card require KYC?
Not for the core flow, according to the card’s own page, which says there is “no KYC theater on our side for the core flow; issuer and network rules still apply.” That caveat is the important half — the issuer’s rules are separate and the card does not control them. Documents are not stated as required. What does exist is a paid verification code that unlocks lower fees and higher limits, so verification here is a pricing upgrade rather than an entry gate.
How much does AnoCard card cost?
The public pages do not publish the numbers, which is why I scored cost at 5 out of 10. Creation varies by BIN, some products carry a maintenance fee, and the top-up percentage and minimum depend on the asset route — all displayed in the dashboard before payment. Conversion fee, FX fee, ATM terms, spending limits and card currency are not stated at all. Check the dashboard, because that is the only place the real figures exist.
How do I top up AnoCard card?
Through the Telegram bot or the web dashboard, and the route depends on which asset you bring. Unofficial and unconfirmed starting data lists SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and more. The percentage taken and the minimum both depend on that route. Read the network shown on the payment screen and send a small test amount first — a transfer on the wrong chain is irreversible and can be lost. On Ethereum you also need a little ETH for gas, whatever else you hold.
Is AnoCard card safe to use?
I would not call it unsafe — I found no official incidents and no recurring complaint themes, and its Trustpilot profile shows 4.7 from 44 reviews. But I could not confirm the issuer, the licences, the fund-holding arrangements or the security safeguards, because none of them are stated. Category history matters here: Visa ended FTX’s agreements in November 2022 and WaveCrest’s European Visa programmes closed in 2018. Judge it on what is documented, not on the absence of complaints.
Is AnoCard card worth it?
For its intended user — privacy-minded, already holding crypto, buying online, living in Telegram — the fast issuing and flexible top-up make it genuinely useful, and top-up options were its strongest criterion at 8 out of 10. For everyone else the value is harder to judge, because fees, currency and limits are only visible in the dashboard. Open the dashboard, read those three, and then decide. If the price looks wrong, none of the rest matters.
Virtual cards in the catalogue – cryptocardcatalog
Content created by the «cryptocardcatalog» team
