The cheapest way to spend stablecoins, if you read the fine print
The BKJ card is one of the more interesting crypto cards I have come across, and not for the reason you might expect. It is not the cheapest card in the category, and it is not the most transparent. What makes it stand out is the combination of things: a physical card that costs 100 USDT with no annual fee, USDT and USDC top-ups on major networks including Ethereum and Tron, Apple Pay and Google Pay, ATM access, and a restricted-region policy that is unusually explicit — as of 11 September 2026 it rules out residents of Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Cuba, Syria, Ukraine including Crimea, Venezuela, Sudan, South Sudan, Libya, Burundi, the Central African Republic, Somalia, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Chinese Mainland and Iraq, while the listing advertises a payment network in 180+ countries and regions.
That combination makes it a good fit for one specific person: a stablecoin holder who already holds USDT or USDC, wants a card to spend from that balance, and lives somewhere the service is actually open. For anyone else — and especially for anyone who wants to know exactly what a payment will cost before they make it — the missing parts are the problem. The card’s public pages do not publish a conversion fee, an ATM fee, the card currency, or the daily and monthly limits. There is no fee schedule anywhere I could find. Those gaps are not small ones for a card whose entire purpose is spending.
I scored it 6.9 out of 10. That is a card with genuinely good bones held back by an absence of published numbers, and by the fact that nobody will tell you who issues it.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 6.9 out of 10
Let me start with the score and the breakdown behind it, because the shape of that score tells you more than the number does. Two categories scored very high, two scored low, one sat in the middle. The high scores are real and worth something. The low scores are all about disclosure, not about the product being broken.

| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 8 / 10 | Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Cuba, Syria, Ukraine with Crimea, Venezuela, mainland China and others closed from 11 September 2026, against a claimed network in 180+ countries |
| Cost | 4 / 10 | Physical card 100 USDT including delivery, no annual fee; virtual card fee and conversion fees not disclosed |
| Top-up options | 9 / 10 | USDT and USDC on major networks, including Ethereum and Tron, plus conversion between 40+ fiat currencies and crypto |
| Reliability and complaints | 6 / 10 | BKJ PAYMENT INC in Canada, MSB licence C10001249 (FINTRAC), issuer unnamed; no complaints found, few App Store ratings, terms allow closure without notice |
| Everyday use | 9 / 10 | Virtual and physical cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay, ATM on the physical card |
| Total | 6.9 / 10 | A strong stablecoin card, thin on published numbers |
Who this suits: you already hold USDT or USDC, you are comfortable topping up over Tron or Ethereum, you want both a virtual card for online payments and a physical one for the shops that still take cards, and you live in a country where the service is open. If that is you, the value proposition is real — a 100 USDT one-off and no annual fee is genuinely cheap for a card that supports both mobile wallets and an ATM.
Who it does not suit: anyone who needs to know what a transaction will cost before they make it. Anyone for whom a card that can be closed without notice is a serious risk. Anyone who wants to know who stands behind the card when something goes wrong — the issuer is not named. And anyone who wants customer service in Russian: the help centre is in English, Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese only.
There is one more thing worth saying plainly at the top, because it is the thing that decides whether the card works for you at all: the country restrictions. If you are in one of the listed regions, none of the rest of this review matters, because the service is not available to you. If you are not, the 180+ country network claim is about where the card can be *accepted*, which is a different question from where you can *sign up* — and the card does not publish a country list for sign-ups. That is a real gap, and I would want an answer from support before you send any money.
Who will they give you the card?
This is the first question and, for many readers, the last one. Here is what the card actually says.
The site states that BKJ services are not available in Russia and Belarus, and in the other listed regions. Its terms require users to “reside in a country where the Services are available”. On 11 September 2026 the help centre posted an announcement about an adjustment of service regional access permissions, and the restricted list in that announcement includes Russia and Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Cuba, Syria, Ukraine including Crimea, Venezuela, Sudan, South Sudan, Libya, Burundi, the Central African Republic, Somalia, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Chinese Mainland and Iraq. The announcement also says the list “can change” — which is worth noting, because it means the set of places you could use this card from is not fixed, and a change could land after you have already funded an account.
What the card does *not* publish is a country list. Neither the site nor the app listing gives you the countries where sign-up is open. The listing advertises a payment network in “180+ countries and regions”, but that is a statement about acceptance, not about eligibility. Acceptance is about the merchant’s terminal recognising the card; eligibility is about the company deciding to open an account for you. Conflating the two is easy and common, and it is exactly what the listing’s headline invites.
For a reader in a specific country, that is the honest position: you cannot check from the public pages whether you qualify, and the only reliable answer is to ask. Do that before you download anything or move any funds.
One more practical point about geography. Cards are looked up by their BIN — the first six or eight digits — and merchants can see which institution and country issued the card. If the issuer country differs from your billing address, a shop may apply extra scrutiny, and some will decline the transaction outright. So even a perfectly legal, fully supported sign-up can produce a decline at a particular shop. That is a general property of cards issued in one country and used in another, not a BKJ quirk, but it shapes the experience.
How to get it
The sign-up path is short and the verification is the part you should not rush.
The site says to complete user registration and identity verification when you download the app. The sequence is: download the app, register and verify your identity, then apply for the card. Identity verification has to be finished before you can apply for a card — that is stated in the terms as well as on the site. The documents required are not specified on the pages I read, and I want to be careful not to invent a list: what the card says is that verification must be completed, and the terms add that more documents may be requested at any time.
A few practical details from the help centre that will matter:
- There is an article titled “How to Conduct KYC Identity Verification” and another titled “What functions can be used on BKJ without completing KYC verification”. Both exist; I did not read them, and I am not going to paraphrase what they say. If you need certainty about which features work before verification, that article is the place to look.
- The terms do not define verification levels. So the common crypto-card pattern of “tier 1, tier 2, tier 3” with escalating limits does not appear here — at least not in anything published.
- Processing time and rejection reasons are not stated.
Once you have a card, activation is by an emailed code, after which you set a PIN and a contactless limit.
On the cards themselves: there are both virtual and physical versions. Virtual cards are meant for Apple Pay and online purchases. The card page and the app listing do not name the payment network or the card currency — that is a notable silence, because the network determines a good deal about acceptance. The help centre has an article titled “BIN449924 Singapore Virtual Card”, which suggests at least one virtual product is issued against a Singapore BIN, but the network is not stated anywhere I could find.
For the physical card, the terms around delivery are unusually specific, and two of them are worth reading twice:
- The issuance fee is 100 USDT and it is described as covering card production and global logistics shipping costs.
- It is non-refundable.
- Once you have paid, the order cannot be cancelled.
- Production takes about one week.
- Delivery is “normally around 20 business days”, varying by country or region — and the countries are not listed.
- Replacement costs are not covered.
So: you are committing 100 USDT, non-recoverably, roughly five weeks before the card is likely in your hand, into a delivery system that does not publish its own country list. That is the honest shape of the offer.
Fees: what it really costs
This is where I have the most to say and the least to quote, so let me be direct about it: the card does not publish a fee schedule. Here is the complete picture of what is and is not disclosed.

| Fee or limit | What the card publishes |
|---|---|
| Physical card issuance | 100 USDT, stated to cover production and global logistics shipping; non-refundable |
| Annual fee | Zero |
| Virtual card issuance | Not stated |
| Crypto-to-fiat conversion fee | Not stated — the listing carries a marketing claim of “save up to 90% on fees” with no schedule behind it |
| ATM fee | Not stated — the physical card is said to have access to the global ATM network with instant fiat withdrawals |
| Daily limits | Not stated |
| Monthly limits | Not stated |
| Tiers | None listed on the card page or in the help collections; the physical-card application page shows a “monthly limit” but no article explains tiers |
I have said “not stated” once here rather than repeating it for each row, but the point is the same in every case: the card’s public pages do not say.
There is one help-centre article whose title suggests the gap is at least partly filled somewhere: “BKJ Card Multi-Currency Transfer Limits & Fees Instructions”. It exists. I did not read it, and I am not going to guess at what is inside it. Before you commit money, that article is the first thing to read — or, failing that, the first thing to ask support in writing.
Now let me walk through what three ordinary payments would actually involve, given what is known. This is where the missing numbers become concrete.
Paying for coffee. Say you tap a physical card in a café. The card has a balance you funded earlier from stablecoins. The transaction converts whatever is needed from the crypto balance to the currency the terminal asks for, and the card’s terms make clear that fees in this area are non-refundable. Which fee applies? The conversion fee — which is the one the card does not publish. If you pay in your card’s own currency and the terminal offers a choice of charging you in your currency or in the local one, choosing your own currency is the standard way to avoid a second conversion, but the card does not name that currency, so I cannot tell you whether the option exists or which one it is.
Paying online with the virtual card in Apple Pay. The payment itself is a normal card payment with tokenisation, which is a point in the card’s favour. The cost is again the conversion, if your balance is not already in the currency the merchant charges. Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific number stored in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time dynamic code — that part is the same for every card in the world. What is BKJ-specific is that you still do not know the conversion rate or fee.
Taking money out at an ATM. The physical card is described as having access to the global ATM network with instant fiat withdrawals. The ATM fee is not stated, and neither are the limits. The ATM operator may charge its own fee on top, which is normal everywhere. So of the three everyday actions, this is the one where your cost is least predictable.
The pattern to hold on to: BKJ is strong on *what* the card does and weak on *what it costs you*. The two are usually sold together and here they are not.
A note on the marketing claim. The app listing says you can save up to 90% on fees. There is no fee schedule attached to that number, so it cannot be checked. Treat it as advertising, not as a rate.
How to top it up
Top-up is the strongest part of the offer, and it scored 9 out of 10 for a reason.
The card supports USDT and USDC top-ups on major blockchains, including Ethereum and Tron. The app listing adds conversion between 40+ fiat currencies and crypto. Home-page sample transactions show USDT, USDC, VND and KRW, which tells you the app is built with a Vietnamese and Korean audience in mind as much as anyone else.
Not stated on the card page: the deposit fee, the minimum top-up, and who pays the network fee. Also not stated there: fiat top-up options. The 40+ fiat conversion claim lives in the app listing rather than in the card documentation, which is where I would look first if you want to pay in from a bank account rather than from crypto you already hold.
One point deserves care because it costs real money when you get it wrong. On Ethereum, the ERC-20 standard means network fees — gas — are paid only in ETH. A wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send, and the transfer simply fails. On Tron, fees work differently: the network prices transactions with bandwidth and energy, and fees are commonly paid by burning TRX, which means you may need a small TRX balance alongside your USDT. And there is a specific trap with USDC: Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. If you send USDC on Tron expecting it to work natively, you are relying on bridged arrangements you may not understand.
The general rule that covers all of these: blockchain transfers are irreversible. A deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost, or need manual recovery through support with no guarantee. On-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card company — so those are a real cost that will not appear in any BKJ fee schedule.
Worth knowing for context: USDT is US-dollar-pegged and issued on networks including Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon and Avalanche. USDC is also dollar-pegged and, per Circle, redeemable 1:1 for USD and 100% backed by cash and cash equivalents, mostly in an SEC-registered government money market fund with monthly reserve attestations. Circle listed USDC as natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026, including Ethereum, Solana, Base, Polygon PoS, Avalanche, Arbitrum and Stellar — Tron is not among them, consistent with the February 2024 change. The BIS put about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in USDT and USDC combined in July 2025. But stablecoins can and do depeg: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. A dollar-pegged token is not a dollar.
If you are topping up a card to spend, keep small amounts in it rather than treating it as a place to hold balance.
Paying with it every day
Day-to-day use is the other 9 out of 10, and here the card has real advantages over most of its category.
- Virtual card, for online payments and Apple Pay.
- Physical card, for shops, plus ATM withdrawals.
- Apple Pay and Google Pay support, noted in the app’s version 1.2.0 release.
- Spending rewards as points, exchangeable for BTC, at a rate the card does not state.
- A sign-up reward of US$5.
- Apps on both sides: iOS (iOS 16.0+, also Mac M1 and visionOS) and Android via Google Play, with an APK hosted by BKJ itself.
On the mobile wallet support, the mechanics are reassuring in the general sense: Apple Pay substitutes a device-specific account number kept in the Secure Element rather than your actual card number, and every payment carries a one-time dynamic security code. An issuer can restrict a tokenised number — blocking it on, say, websites or in person — but the number itself is not the card number.
The rewards deserve one caution: points exchangeable for BTC means your balance is tied to the price of bitcoin. Points are not a stable reward. The exchange rate is not stated, so you cannot compute what your spending is worth.
The apps are where I would temper enthusiasm. The iOS listing I read on 20 October 2026 shows no rating at all — the App Store displays the message “has not received enough ratings or reviews to display an overview”. The Google Play rating I did not read. The latest iOS version is 1.4.5, dated 24 September. An app with no visible user rating on one platform and an unnamed issuer is not a reason to avoid it, but it does mean you are early, and early users should keep modest balances.
One more everyday-use fact that is easy to find out about the hard way. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards, because the BIN lookup reveals the card type and the issuer’s country. Address Verification Service — which compares the numeric parts of the billing address you type against the issuer’s records — is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. If you are outside those three countries, some online checkouts will simply not work, and it will look like a problem with your card rather than a structural one.
Also: some issuers block particular merchant categories by policy rather than by law, and the list varies by issuer. Gambling, for instance, falls under MCC 7995 and is commonly blocked on specific cards. The BKJ card does not publish a blocked-category list, so you will not know until you try.
What can go wrong
Now the part I would read twice if I were you. I found no complaints about BKJ at all — no fraud reports, no unresolved threads, nothing. That is genuinely good, and I want to be careful to say it: absence of complaints is not evidence of safety, and for a card this young it mostly reflects a short history rather than a clean track record.
The real exposures are structural.
Nobody will name the issuer. The company behind the app is BKJ PAYMENT INC, registered in Canada, holding MSB licence C10001249 under FINTRAC. The app developer is BKJ TECHNOLOGY LIMITED. The cards are described as “issued by partners holding appropriate licences” — and no partner is named. This matters more than it might seem. A card network routes the messages and sets the rules; an issuer holds the actual card programme under the network’s licence; a crypto brand is often just the programme manager and the front end. When you cannot tell which of those BKJ is, you cannot tell who is obliged to you when a payment goes wrong. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves — they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. In November 2022 Visa said it had “terminated our global agreements with FTX” and the FTX US debit card was being wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. The pattern is that programmes end. Knowing who the issuer is would at least tell you who to ask.
The terms allow closure without notice. The terms say BKJ may terminate services without notice, and a closed user may not open a new account. What happens to your balance on closure is not stated. The terms also let BKJ “set off any of your liability” against balances. Programme closures elsewhere have typically followed a pattern: a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. One 2026 closure reported by a secondary source had new loads ending 8 July 2026 and spending stopping 8 August 2026 — a single unconfirmed source, offered as illustration rather than fact.
It is custodial. The terms refer to “Custodian Account(s)” and state that an Account is not a banking service. That makes it custodial, which means BKJ holds the credentials and you must trust it completely. Holding funds with a custodian carries counterparty and hack risk, and the history is not comforting: Mt. Gox reported about US$350 million stolen between 2011 and 2014, Coincheck about US$400 million in 2018, Ronin Network US$625 million in 2022. The alternative — a card linked to your own self-custody wallet — keeps the funds in your wallet until the moment of payment, but then you bear sole responsibility for key loss, for phishing, and for clipboard-hijacking malware that swaps a copied address. There is no version of this that is riskless; you are choosing which risk.
Safeguarding is not stated. The FAQ says “BKJ employs multiple layers of security protection”, and the terms do describe activation by email code or Google Authenticator code. But whether customer funds are safeguarded in the way an EU electronic money institution must safeguard them — segregated in dedicated accounts or insured — is not stated here, and neither is any deposit guarantee. That is not automatically bad: BKJ is Canadian, not an EU EMI, so EU-style safeguarding rules would not apply. It does mean you should not assume your balance has the protection a bank deposit has. It does not have that protection.
Disputes are hard for you. Disputes with BKJ go to arbitration at the Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre, in English, under Hong Kong law. The card’s terms do not mention chargebacks at all. And US debit card reversal rights come from Regulation E, credit card rights from Regulation Z, while prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed — so the US consumer protections you may be used to may simply not attach here. Fees are non-refundable under the terms. The help centre has a “BKJ Card Refund Not Received? Quick Troubleshooting Guide” and a transaction-failure guide; both exist, neither was read here, and no time frames were captured.
Country lists can change overnight. The 11 September 2026 announcement says the restricted list “can change”. Your ability to use this card is therefore a policy variable, not a fixed fact.
One small operational trap. A declined authorisation may leave a hold on your funds that can stay for several days — typically up to 7.
What to take instead
I want to be fair here: none of these three is a straight upgrade. They score lower than BKJ on the same scale I used for it, and for the same reason — thin disclosure. But they are structured differently, and if one of their shapes fits your situation better, that is worth knowing.
| BKJ | Cardex | CardFlow | HyperCard | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 6.9 / 10 | 5.6 / 10 | 4.9 / 10 | 4.7 / 10 |
| Who it targets | Stablecoin holders funding via Tron or Ethereum | “One crypto card, 200+ countries”, Naira-focused | Nigeria-focused fintech | Prepaid, USD or EUR balance |
| Country statement | Explicit restricted list; no eligibility list published | No country list or exclusions published | Aimed at Nigeria, no list published | No list on official pages; “176+ countries” on the App Store (acceptance) |
| Card | Virtual and physical, network not stated | Debit crypto card on VERVE, Visa, Mastercard, UnionPay; virtual and physical; Naira per listing | Virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes | Prepaid; network not stated |
| Cost | Physical 100 USDT, zero annual fee | Not stated | Virtual card creation free; monthly fee not stated | Not stated |
| Fees | Not stated | Real-time conversion at payment; no percentage published | Not stated | Not stated |
| Funding | USDT and USDC on major chains incl. Ethereum and Tron | USDT, USDC and BTC wallets | Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer | Crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH, converted to USD or EUR |
| Rewards | Points for BTC; US$5 sign-up | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Cardex is the most interesting of the alternatives on card design: it is a debit crypto card on four named networks — VERVE, Visa, Mastercard and UnionPay — in virtual and physical form, with real-time crypto-to-fiat conversion at the moment of payment and a site-described “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” that scans global exchange rates and picks one when you spend. That is still no published percentage. Its App Store listing is Naira-focused, paying in Naira, which makes it a different proposition from BKJ for most readers.
CardFlow is the narrowest and simplest: a virtual USD Mastercard created in about three minutes, free to create, funded by Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or a Naira bank transfer. It is aimed at Nigeria — “Nigeria’s smartest fintech card platform” and “Nigerians and global users”. A virtual-only USD card with free creation is a real convenience if that is all you need.
HyperCard is a prepaid card with a balance in USD or EUR, funded by depositing crypto such as USDT, BTC or ETH in the app and having it converted. Its App Store says the card works in “more than 176 countries”, which is a statement about acceptance rather than eligibility, and the official pages give no country list.
What the comparison actually tells you is that BKJ’s two 9s — top-up options and everyday use — are genuinely more than its competitors offer. CardFlow and HyperCard are virtual-only or narrow in scope, and none of the three publishes a conversion fee. BKJ’s 4 for cost is not a claim that it is expensive; it is a mark for undisclosed numbers. But if your requirement is a specific, knowable monthly cost, none of these four cards, as published, will tell you what that is.
And if what you actually need is a card whose issuer and regulator you can name, or one with EU-wide regulatory footing, that is a different category of product entirely — an electronic money institution authorised under MiCA, for instance. Those exist, and they disclose their fees. That is not this market.
Who I would recommend it to
If you hold USDT or USDC already, you are comfortable choosing a network and understanding that transfers are irreversible, you live somewhere the service is open, and you treat it as a spending tool rather than a place to keep money — then yes, this is a good card, and 100 USDT with no annual fee is a fair price for physical plus virtual plus both mobile wallets.
If any of those four things is not true, I would think twice, and here is exactly where I would stop.
If you cannot get a clear answer about whether your country is eligible, do not fund an account. Send the question first. The published pages will not answer it.
If you need to know your per-transaction cost, do not proceed until you have read the “BKJ Card Multi-Currency Transfer Limits & Fees Instructions” article or received a written answer from support. A card that converts crypto at an undisclosed rate is not a budgeting tool.
If you intend to hold more than a month’s spending on it, use something else. It is custodial, the issuer is unnamed, the terms permit termination without notice, and the treatment of your balance on closure is not stated.
If you are in the EEA and a regulated, safeguarded structure matters to you, this is the wrong kind of product — regardless of score.
One more piece of housekeeping, since it is easy to forget and expensive to get wrong: paying with crypto is generally a taxable event. In the US the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a gain or loss, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction. Each card payment funded from crypto may therefore be a separate disposal. I am not giving tax advice and you should not treat this as advice — but you should know that spending a stablecoin funded with appreciated crypto can create a reporting question you did not expect. Check it with a professional in your own jurisdiction.
Frequently asked questions
What is BKJ card?
BKJ is a crypto payment card: a physical and virtual card you fund with stablecoins such as USDT and USDC, then spend like an ordinary card, online or in person. The company is BKJ PAYMENT INC, registered in Canada, holding MSB licence C10001249 under FINTRAC. Cards are described as issued by partners holding appropriate licences, though no issuer is named. The physical card costs 100 USDT with no annual fee.
Is BKJ a bank?
No. The card’s own terms say an Account is not a banking service, and they refer to “Custodian Account(s)” — meaning BKJ holds your funds as custodian. That is different from a bank deposit in the ways that matter: bank deposits are typically covered by a deposit guarantee scheme, and custodial balances are not. Nothing in the published pages states that your balance is safeguarded in the way an EU electronic money institution must safeguard it.
Does BKJ require KYC?
Yes. Identity verification must be completed before you can apply for a card, and the site describes registration plus verification at the app-download stage. The documents required are not specified publicly, processing time and rejection reasons are not stated, and the terms say more documents may be requested at any time. The help centre has an article on which functions work without completing KYC verification.
Where is BKJ card available?
Services are not available in Russia and Belarus, and in the other regions on a restricted list updated on 11 September 2026 that also includes North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Cuba, Syria, Ukraine including Crimea, Venezuela, Sudan, South Sudan, Libya, Burundi, the Central African Republic, Somalia, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Chinese Mainland and Iraq. The card says that list can change. The 180+ countries claim refers to where the card is accepted, not who can sign up.
How much does BKJ card cost?
The physical card costs 100 USDT, stated to cover production and global logistics shipping, and it is non-refundable with no cancellation after payment. There is no annual fee. The virtual card issuance fee is not stated, and neither is the conversion fee, the ATM fee, or any daily or monthly limit. There is no published fee schedule. The listing’s “save up to 90% on fees” claim has nothing behind it.
Is BKJ card safe?
I found no complaints about BKJ, which is worth something, though it reflects a short history rather than a proven record. The card is custodial, so you are trusting the provider with the funds. The issuer is not named, the terms permit termination without notice, what happens to a balance on closure is not stated, and no insurance or safeguarding arrangement is published.
What crypto can I use to top up?
USDT and USDC on major blockchains, including Ethereum and Tron. The app listing also advertises conversion between 40+ fiat currencies and crypto, though fiat top-up details are not on the card page. Two traps to know: on Ethereum, network fees are paid only in ETH, so a USDT balance alone cannot send; and Circle stopped supporting USDC natively on Tron in February 2024.
Can I use BKJ card in Apple Pay?
Yes. Apple Pay and Google Pay are both supported, noted in the app’s version 1.2.0 release, and there is a virtual card intended for Apple Pay and online purchases. Apple Pay stores a device-specific number in the Secure Element rather than your card number, and each payment uses a one-time code. What is not published is which card network or currency the virtual card uses.
How long does BKJ card delivery take?
Production takes about one week and delivery is normally around 20 business days, varying by country or region. The countries served are not listed. The 100 USDT fee is non-refundable and the order cannot be cancelled once paid, and replacement costs are not covered — so you are committing roughly five weeks before the card arrives.
Is BKJ card worth it?
Worth it if you already hold USDT or USDC, want physical and virtual cards with both mobile wallets and ATM access, and accept not knowing your per-transaction conversion cost in advance. Not worth funding if you need predictable costs, a named issuer, or a clear answer about what happens to your balance if the service closes.
Virtual cards in the catalogue – cryptocardcatalog
Content created by the «cryptocardcatalog» team
