A Telegram-only virtual card with unclear fees and an unnamed issuer
The CinCin card is a virtual Mastercard you fund with crypto and spend through a Telegram bot. There is no app, no physical card in the official lineup, and the fees that would decide whether it is worth using are not published. The people I would point it at are the ones who have decided that a Telegram-only workflow beats the friction of a conventional bank, and who treat the balance as spend money rather than savings. It suits them less if the money is meant to stay put, or if losing access to a chat window would mean losing access to the balance.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 6 / 10 | Not issued in the UK, UAE, Japan, US; further restricted countries listed |
| Cost | 4 / 10 | $25 issuance, $55 minimum; percentages not disclosed |
| Top-up options | 9 / 10 | USDT TRC20 balance plus 24 supported coins |
| Reliability and complaints | 4 / 10 | Issuer and licences unnamed; Trustpilot 3.1 out of 5 on 17 reviews |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual only; Apple Pay yes, Google Pay not named; ATM not disclosed |
| Total | 5.4 / 10 | Strong funding, weak disclosure |
The score is not a verdict on whether the card works. It works well enough that people use it. It is a verdict on how much I could confirm, and how much sat behind a sentence that only says “no hidden fees”.
Who They Will Give You the Card To
The country list is short and specific, and it is the first thing to check. The card is not offered in the United Kingdom, the UAE, Japan or the United States. Beyond those, the terms name Iran, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Afghanistan, Belarus, Cuba, Myanmar, Somalia and Ukraine as restricted. Users on the FATF blacklist or under OFAC sanctions are barred outright. The card issuer may add countries at any time, so a country that works today is not a promise for tomorrow.

The rule is applied by the country of the user rather than the country of citizenship. That distinction is not spelled out: it is not stated whether someone living in one place with a passport from another is judged on residence or on nationality, and if you are caught between two answers, you only find out by trying.
One thing worth naming because it will come up in searches: an earlier check found that the Apple Pay variant was reported as blocked in Russia, and that finding is not confirmed. Russia does not appear in the list of restricted countries above. Treat it as unverified rather than as permission, and test with a small amount if it matters to you.
For everyone else, the open question is who is actually issuing. The company behind the card is Sonder INC, a digital assets service provider incorporated in the Marshall Islands, registered at Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro MH96960, registration number 130414, trading under the footer brand “Cin-Cin Pay”. The card itself is described as issued and managed by a licensed third-party card issuer, and that issuer is not named. No licences are named either. That is not a disqualifier on its own — plenty of legitimate programmes run exactly this way — but it means you are being asked to trust a brand whose issuing partner you cannot identify from the public pages.
How To Get It
The site sells speed: no delays, no complex verification, and ~2 minutes to set up. The terms say something different and more useful: “CinCin does not independently perform KYC verification for Users”, while also saying the company runs anti-money-laundering checks with third-party providers, may restrict access, and may apply enhanced due diligence when it decides to.
What that means in practice is that you may be asked for documents even though nobody promised a no-KYC route, and that the amount you can move may depend on checks you were not told about in advance. The KYC level that sets your limits is not stated. Documents required, proof of address and the age threshold are all not stated. In general prepaid and debit cards go to adults, and some issuers set higher minimums, but this card’s own terms are silent on all of it.
The route is short: sign into the Telegram bot, create a USDT TRC20 address, send at least $55, and the card opens. Delivery is not applicable, because the card is virtual — the physical version appears only in third-party descriptions, not in the card’s own material. So there is nothing to post, nothing to wait for, and no plastic to lose.
Fees: What It Really Costs
The published costs are two numbers and a slogan. Issuing the virtual card costs $25, and the minimum to open is $55, of which $25 goes onto the card balance. A monthly fee is not stated. The card currency is not stated. The ATM situation for the virtual card is not stated.

| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Issuance | $25 |
| Minimum to open | $55 (other $25 to card balance) |
| Monthly fee | Not stated |
| Conversion percentage | Not stated |
| FX fee | Not stated |
| ATM fee | Not stated |
| Single transaction limit | $50,000 |
| Daily limit | $200,000 |
| Monthly limit | $2,000,000 |
The limits are generous for a card with no published percentage on conversion or foreign exchange, and that generosity is exactly where the risk sits. A single transaction up to $50,000 is available with a conversion rate that the card does not publish. The terms add a line that deserves reading twice: fees are displayed in the bot before you confirm, quoted prices are indicative, and the final price is the rate shown at the moment of confirmation. So the rate you see at the confirmation screen is the rate you pay — which means the number is not visible to you beforehand, at the point where you could still have decided differently.
The site’s “No hidden fees” is not the same as “no fees”. It means nothing is concealed at the point of payment, which is true and also not the question. What you want to know is how much a euro coffee costs in dollars, and nobody will answer that in advance.
Third-party figures exist and are worth knowing about precisely because they are not confirmed. A card comparison site updated in July 2026 lists a 4.5% top-up fee and a $1.025 plus 0.4% transaction fee on the physical card. The same source describes a much larger product range than the card’s own pages: a physical card at $100 to issue, a Mastercard Apple and Google Pay card at $79 plus a $30 deposit, a Visa card for AI services at $39 plus a $30 deposit, and five card products including Premium and VIP Concierge tiers with monthly limits up to $2M. None of that appears on the official pages. Treat it as a rumour with numbers attached.
To make the cost concrete, walk three ordinary purchases through the only rules that exist.
- Buying coffee in your local currency: the merchant charges their local price, your card network converts it, and the percentage that does the converting is not published. You will see a dollar figure in the bot at confirmation, and that is the number you agreed to.
- Paying in a shop that accepts dollars: if the merchant prices in dollars, you avoid conversion entirely — which makes it the cheapest test of whether the card works for you.
- A weekend of spending in a currency the card holds: this is where unstated conversion and FX percentages would hurt most, and it is the reason the daily $200,000 and monthly $2,000,000 limits are less reassuring than they look. You do not need the ceiling. You need the rate.
And a fourth, if the card at the top-up stage matters to you: whether a 4.5% top-up fee exists at all is not stated officially. If it does, it applies to every dollar you load, which changes the arithmetic of small and frequent top-ups more than any single purchase will.
How To Top It Up
This is the strongest part of the card, and it earns 9 out of 10 for good reason. Your balance lives at a USDT TRC20 address, and you fund it by sending crypto through the Telegram bot, which the site says happens “within seconds”.
The coin list is long: ADA, ALGO, AVAX, BCH, BNB, BTC, DOT, ETH, HBAR, HT, KRRX, LINK, LTC, MATIC, NEAR, SHIB, SUSHI, TON, TRX, UNI, USDC, USDT, XLM and XRP. Twenty-four coins, two of them dollar-pegged, and swaps go through the bot.
Three things about funding deserve care rather than confidence.
First, network fees. Who pays the gas for your deposit is not stated. On any blockchain those fees are charged by the network, not by the card provider, so they come out of your wallet rather than your card balance — but the card’s pages never say how that is handled for you, and on Tron the cost can be paid by burning TRX if you hold any. That is background, not a CinCin rule, but it is the kind of detail that shows up as a small surprise.
Second, fiat. Whether you can top up by bank transfer is not stated. The bot takes crypto; nothing on the pages describes buying the crypto for you. For someone without access to a crypto exchange, this is not a small gap — it is the whole question.
Third, sending to the wrong network. Blockchain transfers are irreversible. If a deposit goes out on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to another network, it can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee of success. There is one specific trap worth knowing: Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. Your balance address is a Tron address, but the asset you send there has to be one the card actually handles.
Then the part that decides whether you can leave. Executed transactions are final, non-cancelable and non-reversible. Fees for a completed service are non-refundable. And on termination, the terms say users “are not refunded”. How a balance is returned is not stated. That does not mean money vanishes — it means the route back is not documented, and you would be relying on support to find one.
Paying With It Every Day
The card is virtual, and the FAQ says it works “wherever MasterCard is accepted”. You add it to Apple Pay for in-store payments — “Add your virtual card to Apple Pay” is the card’s own phrasing. Google Pay is not mentioned. If your phone is Android, that gap is the first practical obstacle you will hit, and it is a gap in disclosure rather than a documented refusal.
There is no standalone app. Everything happens in the Telegram bot: loading, checking, freezing if such a feature exists. There are no store ratings to read, because there is nothing in the stores. Rewards are not stated — no cashback, no referral scheme is described.
Some merchants will treat this card differently from a local one, and it is worth understanding why before you blame the card. A card number begins with an issuer identification number of six or eight digits, and any shop can look it up to see which institution and which country issued it. If that country differs from your billing address, extra scrutiny is common, and some merchants decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards outright as a matter of policy. Address verification, which compares the numeric parts of the billing address a buyer typed against the issuer’s records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which is itself a common cause of declines.
Blocked categories are another matter. The card does not publish a list of what is not allowed. One user review says online game donations were not on the allowed-services list, and the company’s response was to point at its authorized-services list rather than to explain the rule. So: before you rely on the card for subscriptions, donations, gambling-adjacent services or anything with a merchant category a bank would flag, ask first and get the answer in the chat.
Apple Pay itself is the more secure of the two ways to pay. It replaces the card number with a device-specific number stored in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time code. And note that a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds that stays for several days, occasionally up to seven — a failed attempt is not always a neutral event for your balance.
What Can Go Wrong
The uncomfortable part of reviewing this card is that its risk profile is mostly made of things not stated. But some things are stated, and those come first.
Disputes are slow and bound by a deadline. You contact support first. CinCin has up to 30 calendar days to respond. If the dispute is unresolved it goes to LCIA arbitration in London under English law. If a payment was unauthorised or wrongly executed because of a CinCin error, the refund request must be raised within 12 months. Chargebacks are not mentioned at all. That combination — a 30-day clock, an arbitral path, and no chargeback language — is materially different from what you would expect from a card issued by a bank in your own country.
The balance is custodial. The balance is held by the service and the card is operated through a bot. The site claims end-to-end encryption and that sensitive payment details are not stored. Two-factor authentication, an in-app freeze and safeguarding arrangements are not stated. In plain terms: you are trusting a Marshall Islands provider whose issuer you cannot name, and if that trust breaks, blockchain irreversibility and the terms’ own “final, non-cancelable, and non-reversible” language stand between you and a reversal. Custodial platforms have a record of this — Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011-2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018), Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022).
User reports are consistent and specific. I found no official incidents, so I am not going to invent one. But Trustpilot shows 3.1 out of 5 from 17 reviews, read on 21 October 2026, with 23% one-star, and the company replies to ~25% of negative reviews. The themes cluster in three places: first deposits allegedly not refunded (April 2026, with the company asking the reviewer to contact support in May), no refund for the card itself plus online-game donations not permitted (October 2025), and slow support of up to an hour (September 2025). A low review count is a small sample; treat these as signals to ask questions about, not as a verdict.
Regulatory context is moving and you should know where the line falls. MiCA, the EU’s crypto-asset regulation, took legal effect in June 2023; its stablecoin rules applied from 30 June 2024 and the crypto-asset service provider rules from 30 December 2024. Under it, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. Providers operating under national law had until 1 July 2026, or until a MiCA authorisation was granted or refused. A card is regulated separately again, as a payment service, so a crypto card often rests on two licences. This card names neither licence nor issuer, and ESMA maintains a public interim register of authorised providers that you can consult.
Money you leave may not come back. No refunds on termination, no stated withdrawal route, executed transactions final. Combined with an unnamed issuer, that is the single sentence I would put in front of anyone considering this card with more than pocket money in it.
Support exists but is thin. Telegram plus a support email. Site languages are English, Ukrainian, Russian, Spanish and Portuguese. Hours are not stated.
What To Take Instead
Three alternatives came up repeatedly, and the honest comparison is that none of them is clearly safer — they differ in what they publish.
| CinCin | Azul Card | Telecard | OnCards | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 5.4 / 10 | 5.3 / 10 | 6.1 / 10 | 4.6 / 10 |
| Card | Virtual, Mastercard | Virtual, Mastercard | Virtual, Mastercard | Virtual, Mastercard or Visa, network not fixed |
| Cost to open | $25 issuance, $55 minimum | $20, refunded after $2,000 of spending; $5 monthly | $5 standard; $99 minimum deposit, stated as not a fee | Not stated |
| Top-up | 24 coins via bot, USDT TRC20 | Crypto via Telegram, networks not named | USDT TRC-20 or ERC-20, USDC ERC-20 | USDT BEP20 |
| Stated fees | “No hidden fees”, percentages not stated | 4% crypto top-up, $0.25 per transaction | 1.5% conversion, 0.5 USDT gas per transaction, FX and cross-border up to 3% each | Not stated |
| Country list | Restricted countries named | Worldwide except Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions | Over 150 countries; only US-sanctioned users barred | Not stated |
Azul Card scores 5.3 and publishes more than CinCin does: a $20 creation fee refunded after $2,000 in spending, $5 monthly maintenance, 4% crypto top-up, $0.25 per transaction, a referral programme paying up to 40% of fees from referred transactions, and first top-ups up to ten minutes. Its restriction list is longer and, importantly, applies “regardless of the user’s nationality” — it bars use in those places even for visitors. FX fee not stated.
Telecard scores highest at 6.1 and is the most transparent of the four on mechanics: a virtual Mastercard only, USD as card currency, $5 standard plan or $49 setup then $19 monthly for VIP, 1.5% currency conversion on non-USD payments, 0.5 USDT gas per successful transaction, FX and cross-border fees up to 3% each, a deposit fee advertised as 0%, USDT on Tron or Ethereum and USDC on Ethereum, with Polygon not supported. It also has no physical card, a $99 minimum deposit to activate that it insists is not a fee, and bank transfers “coming soon” — the same fiat gap as CinCin, plus a page/help-centre mismatch on supported assets.
OnCards scores lowest at 4.6 because it publishes almost nothing: no country list, no amounts for anything, only that fees are “simple and clear” with no hidden charges, and funding limited to USDT BEP20 with bank transfers not accepted.
Read that table the way I would: on disclosure, CinCin and OnCards are the weakest, Telecard the strongest, Azul in between. On funding breadth, CinCin leads and OnCards is the narrowest. None of them publishes everything, and if your decision hinges on a single number — the conversion percentage, say — ask support in writing before you load money.
Who I Would Recommend It To
If you already live in crypto, already use a Telegram-first workflow, and want a card number that works in shops today, this is a reasonable tool and the funding options are the best in its class. Treat the balance as cash in a wallet: small, reloadable, not a place to park money for a month.
If you are trying to solve a blocked bank account, notice something in the comparison above. Azul’s country list explicitly excludes Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and four Ukrainian regions, and it applies that “regardless of the user’s nationality” — so it is not a workaround, by its own published terms. Telecard’s only stated exclusion is being blocked or sanctioned by the US government. Any card in this category that markets itself to people who cannot open an ordinary account deserves the question *why does it exist*, and you should be sceptical when the answer is a low price.
What would change my rating: the named issuer and its licence, published conversion and FX percentages, a stated withdrawal route for balances, and a word on Google Pay and the ATM. Four sentences on four pages would move this from 5.4 to somewhere much harder to argue with.
What I would not do: load more than you would mind losing, keep your seed phrase and any exchange withdrawal entirely outside this service, and treat “no hidden fees” as information about the confirmation screen rather than about the total cost.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is CinCin card?
CinCin is a virtual Mastercard that you fund with cryptocurrency and spend like an ordinary payment card. There is no physical card in its own lineup and no standalone app — everything happens through a Telegram bot, which is where you create your USDT TRC20 address, load funds, check balances and manage the card. The company behind it is Sonder INC, incorporated in the Marshall Islands, and the card is issued by a licensed third-party issuer that is not named publicly.
How does the CinCin card work?
You send crypto to a USDT TRC20 address through the Telegram bot and the balance loads onto the card, then you pay in shops by card number or through Apple Pay. Twenty-four coins are supported, including BTC, ETH, BNB, SOL-like assets, USDC and USDT. The site says exchanges happen “within seconds”. The card works wherever Mastercard is accepted, and you can add it to Apple Pay; Google Pay is not mentioned.
Is CinCin a bank?
No. It describes itself as a digital assets service provider, not a bank, and its card is issued and managed by an unnamed licensed third-party card issuer. That means no deposit guarantee scheme covers the balance and no banking regulation applies to it. The balance is custodial — held by the service — so your trust is placed in a Marshall Islands company rather than an institution you can name.
Who owns CinCin?
The terms name Sonder INC as the provider, a digital assets service provider incorporated in the Marshall Islands at Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro MH96960, registration number 130414. The site footer carries the brand “Cin-Cin Pay”. No licences are named on the public pages, which is the thing I would want answered before loading anything substantial.
Does CinCin require KYC?
Not in the usual sense. The terms state that “CinCin does not independently perform KYC verification for Users”. They also say anti-money-laundering checks run through third-party providers, and that the company may restrict access or apply enhanced due diligence. So documents can still be requested. Required documents, proof of address, age threshold and KYC levels are all not stated on the public pages.
How much does the CinCin card cost?
Issuing the virtual card costs $25, and you must send at least $55 to open it, with $25 of that landing as card balance. A monthly fee is not stated. Limits are $50,000 per transaction, $200,000 daily and $2,000,000 monthly. Third-party sites report a 4.5% top-up fee and, for a physical card, $1.025 plus 0.4% per transaction — unofficial and not confirmed by the card.
How do I top up the CinCin card?
Through the Telegram bot, by sending crypto to the USDT TRC20 address it gives you. Supported coins are ADA, ALGO, AVAX, BCH, BNB, BTC, DOT, ETH, HBAR, HT, KRRX, LINK, LTC, MATIC, NEAR, SHIB, SUSHI, TON, TRX, UNI, USDC, USDT, XLM and XRP. The minimum is $55. Top-up fees, who pays network fees and whether fiat top-up is possible are all not stated. Check the network before sending: transfers are irreversible.
Is the CinCin card safe?
It depends on what you mean by safe, and where you are starting from. The site claims end-to-end encryption and says sensitive payment details are not stored. Two-factor authentication, an in-app freeze and any safeguarding arrangements are not stated. The balance is custodial, the issuer is unnamed, and transactions are described as final and non-reversible. Trustpilot shows 3.1 out of 5 from 17 reviews, with reports about unrefunded first deposits.
Can I withdraw money from CinCin?
The public pages do not describe a withdrawal route for your balance — how money leaves the card is not stated. The terms say executed transactions are “final, non-cancelable, and non-reversible”, that fees for a completed service are non-refundable, and that on termination users “are not refunded”. That does not mean funds disappear, but it does mean the way back is undocumented and you would be relying on support to find one.
What countries can I use the CinCin card in?
The card is not offered in the United Kingdom, the UAE, Japan or the United States. The terms also restrict Iran, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Afghanistan, Belarus, Cuba, Myanmar, Somalia and Ukraine, and bar users on the FATF blacklist or under OFAC sanctions. More countries can be added at any time. The rule applies by the user’s country, and whether citizenship counts separately is not stated. Russia is not on the list, but an earlier finding about the Apple Pay variant there is unconfirmed.
Virtual cards in the catalogue – cryptocardcatalog
Content created by the «cryptocardcatalog» team
