The Deblock card in 2026: what it does well, what it costs, and where accounts get held
Deblock is not really a bank in the sense most people mean the word. It is a French company, Deblock SAS of Lille, that holds two licences: an electronic money institution licence and a crypto-asset service provider licence. From that base it runs a euro current account you can pay with using a Visa debit card, and it keeps a self-custodial crypto wallet in the same app. You hold euros, you hold crypto, and both feed the same spending habit.
I have read the card’s own pricing pages and terms and gone through the review pattern that has built up around it, and the short version is this: the everyday spending mechanics are excellent, the fees are close to the best in this category, and the reliability record is the weak point. That combination produces a card that suits a specific person very well and frustrates a different person very badly. Before I get to the score, let me be explicit that I did not use this card — everything below comes from published pricing, terms and user reports, and I will say which is which.
Conditions are current as of October 28, 2026.
The verdict: 6.4 out of 10
My score for Deblock is 6.4 / 10. That is not a rounding of something rosier. The card does day-to-day spending better than almost anything else in this category, and it does it for free on the standard plan; it loses points on the two things a crypto card cannot be allowed to get wrong, which are predictable access to your money and clear answers when something goes wrong.

Who it suits. If you live in the EEA, you already hold crypto in a wallet you control the keys to, and you want one euro account that spends either the crypto or the euros without you thinking about it, this is a genuinely good fit. The self-custody model is the honest one: your coins are not sitting inside Deblock. Apple Pay and Google Pay work from day one. The standard plan costs nothing.
Who it does not suit. If your priority is that nobody can touch your account on a Tuesday morning without warning, look elsewhere. If you are outside the EEA, or in the UK or Switzerland, this is not your card at all. And if you want a wide network of supported coins and networks spelled out in public terms, Deblock does not publish that list, which is a real drawback in a product where sending on the wrong network is irreversible.
Here is the criterion-by-criterion breakdown, with the marks exactly as they were scored.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 5 / 10 | Unofficially, 18+ and resident in the EEA across 30 countries; the US is restricted, the UK and Switzerland are not eligible |
| Cost | 7 / 10 | Standard is free, card and virtual cards included; crypto buy and sell is 1.99% on Standard; non-euro payments free to 1,000 euros a month, then 0.5% weekdays and 1% weekends; ATM 1% past the allowance |
| Top-up options | 6 / 10 | Unofficially BTC, ETH, SOL, USDC and others sell from a self-custody wallet into euro; also SEPA, card and PayPal; networks not named |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | Deblock SAS: AMF licence A2025-001 and ACPR e-money licence, bank code 17748; Trustpilot 4.4 from 9,393 reviews, but blocks and closures holding funds in October 2026 |
| Everyday use | 10 / 10 | Virtual cards in seconds, physical cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one, ATM |
| Total | 6.4 / 10 | Strong spend mechanics, thin published detail on networks, and a live complaints problem |
The two marks at the bottom of that table are the ones I would not argue with, and they pull against each other. A card can be perfect to use and still be the wrong card for you.
Will they give you the card?
Here is the part that gets people caught out, and I have to be straight with you about the sourcing: the official pages that could be read do not state the eligibility conditions. There is no official list of countries on the material I could verify. What follows comes from a third-party source and is therefore unofficial, not confirmed by Deblock.

Unofficially, and as reported by CryptoCardHub in 2026, you must be 18 or older and a legal resident in the EEA, with 30 countries listed: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden. The United States is restricted. The United Kingdom and Switzerland are not eligible. The basis of the rule is residence, not citizenship.
Residence-based is the important word for you, and here is why it matters even if it does not apply to you today. Sanctions screening and issuer risk policy are frequently applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to the address, so a card you qualify for on paper can still be closed later if your citizenship sits outside the address country. If you are a national of one country living in another, that is precisely the profile that gets accounts frozen pending review.
Also worth knowing as background: in the EU, customer due diligence covers your name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documents, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. If that due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to stop rather than proceed. Closed and frozen accounts are not a quirk of one company; they are a required behaviour.
One more thing not stated on the pages I could read: verification tiers. Deblock does not publish a ladder of KYC levels, and without one you cannot tell in advance which limits your account will carry.
How to get it
The card itself is a Visa debit card, and Deblock states that it is a direct VISA member — that is, it issues the cards under its own membership rather than through a partner bank. All cards tie to the current account in euros.
You have four card flavours in the lineup:
- Standard — the free physical card.
- Premium Metal — stainless steel, 21 g.
- LED Metal — a light-up variant.
- Artist cards — NFT-based designs.
- Virtual cards, created in seconds, plus single-use “one-off” cards whose numbers auto-expire after first use.
Two practical points on the physical card. Delivery is not free as a rule: the pricing says “delivery fees may apply”, and the countries, delivery time, cost and replacement price for a lost card are not stated in the documents I read. So if you live somewhere Deblock does not commonly ship to, that is an open question you would need answered before ordering. And on onboarding, the KYC steps themselves are not stated officially either; unofficially, expect e-mail and phone verification, an identity document and a video selfie, residential address, occupation, account purpose, citizenship and source of funds — with the realistic possibility that more is asked later.
The honest summary: the mechanics of getting the card are easy, the identity checks are thorough by European standards, and the fine print on delivery and verification tiers is thinner than I would like.
What it really costs
This is where Deblock is strong, and also where the pricing pages contradict each other in a way you need to see for yourself. Let me start with the parts that are unambiguous, then get to the contradiction.
Plan prices. Standard is free. Premium is 14.99 euros a month or 120 euros a year. Native is free provided you have owned a Deblock NFT for at least 30 days.
Card issuance and virtual cards. The debit card is free to provision, with delivery fees possibly applying. Virtual debit cards are free, and the allowance differs: 1 on Standard, 10 on Premium, 10 on Native. Single-use cards are free, with 3 on Standard.
Crypto fees. Buying, selling, swapping between chains and swapping on the same chain: 1.99% on Standard, 0.49% on Premium, free on Native. If you are moving meaningful volume and stay on the free plan, 1.99% on every conversion is the single largest cost on this card, and it dwarfs everything else.
Now the contradiction. The cards page says “Deblock doesn’t charge any FX fee on card payments abroad”, and in-app currency exchange is 0%. The fee schedule says something narrower: Standard-plan payments in a non-EUR currency are free up to 1,000 euros per calendar month, then 0.5% on weekdays and 1% at weekends. One source says no FX fee at all; the other says a monthly free allowance followed by a percentage. I would plan for the second, because a schedule with figures in it is the one that gets applied. Premium and Native are not named in that allowance clause, which most plausibly means the free-tier cap is a Standard-plan feature — but I would not build a plan around my inference.
Merchant category surcharge. A 0.5% fee applies on all plans to transactions in merchant categories for financial services, money transfers, funding of prepaid accounts, crypto and quasi-cash, gambling and lotteries, precious metals and jewellery. This one is easy to trip over, because gambling and crypto-adjacent spending are exactly where a crypto card user might be spending. If you pay for anything in those categories, the “no FX fee” line does not apply to you.
ATM. Available. At a euro-zone ATM belonging to another bank, Standard gets one withdrawal or 100 euros free per rolling month, then 1% with a minimum of 1 euro; Premium and Native get three withdrawals or 1,000 euros free per rolling month, then 1% with the same 1 euro minimum. Withdrawals abroad carry 0% FX with a plan-dependent limit.
Limits. The cards page says “No spending cap” for the Standard card. Against that, a French review site (Milesopedia, 2026) cites 10,000 euros per card payment and 15,000 euros per month for Standard ATM withdrawals. That directly contradicts the official line, and since the official line is the one you can hold Deblock to, take “no spending cap” as the answer while keeping the other figure in mind as a warning about unofficial summaries.
Here is the same picture as a single table.
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Standard plan | Free |
| Premium plan | 14.99 euros/month or 120 euros/year |
| Native plan | Free with a Deblock NFT held at least 30 days |
| Debit card | Free, “delivery fees may apply” |
| Virtual cards | Free; 1 (Standard), 10 (Premium), 10 (Native) |
| Single-use cards | Free; 3 on Standard |
| Crypto buy / sell / swap | 1.99% (Standard), 0.49% (Premium), free (Native) |
| Card payments in non-EUR, Standard | Free up to 1,000 euros per calendar month, then 0.5% weekdays, 1% weekends |
| Card payments abroad | Cards page: “Deblock doesn’t charge any FX fee”; fee schedule as above |
| In-app currency exchange | 0% |
| Surcharged merchant categories | 0.5% on all plans |
| Euro-zone ATM, Standard | Free up to 1 withdrawal or 100 euros per rolling month, then 1% (min 1 euro) |
| Euro-zone ATM, Premium / Native | Free up to 3 withdrawals or 1,000 euros per rolling month, then 1% (min 1 euro) |
| ATM abroad | 0% FX, plan-dependent limit |
| Standard spending cap | “No spending cap” per the cards page |
| Cashback | Not on Standard; “up to 1%” on Premium and Native |
Three everyday payments, with the fees that actually bite. A coffee in euro in Paris costs you nothing beyond the price — in-app exchange is 0% and the euro is your account currency. A £40 meal in London on Standard: free against the 1,000-euro monthly allowance if you have not spent it yet, otherwise 0.5% on a weekday or 1% at a weekend, so 20 cents or 40 cents. A 300-euro online bet on Standard: the 0.5% category surcharge plus whatever the non-EUR rule says, 1.50 euros from the surcharge alone. That third example is the one to sit with — the categories that get surcharged are the ones this card’s owner is most likely to use.
One dated note: a single unofficial source (Milesopedia) says the 1,000-euro monthly free allowance for non-euro payments ends on 11 November 2026. That is one source, not confirmed by Deblock, and it is close enough to now that it belongs in your planning rather than in a footnote.
How to top it up
The card spends the euro current account balance. Top it up, spend the euros. That is the whole model, and understanding it prevents most confusion.
The official fee schedule lists these routes:
- Card top-up and PayPal top-up in eligible regions — free until 2,000 euros per calendar month, then 0.5%.
- SEPA and instant SEPA transfers — free.
- Receiving transfers and peer-to-peer payments.
Which coins and networks can be sold into that euro balance is not stated in the documents I read. That matters more than it sounds, because sending crypto on an unsupported network is irreversible and can mean writing to support with no guarantee of recovery. Circle alone lists USDC as natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026; Tether describes USDT as issued across multiple blockchains. Deblock telling you which of those it accepts is exactly the information you would want before pressing send.
Unofficially (CryptoCardHub, 2026), the picture is: crypto including BTC, ETH, SOL, USDC and others is sold from the self-custodial wallet into euro e-money before spending, and funding also works by SEPA to a personal IBAN, by an external card in your own name from an EU or UK issuer, by PayPal, and by Deblock-to-Deblock transfers.
There is a second, separate fee category that catches people: funding another account, as opposed to funding yourself. On Standard it is free up to 1 transaction or 1,000 euros per rolling month, then 1 euro plus 2%. On Premium and Native, then 1 euro plus 1%. If you are the kind of person who tops up a second card or a friend’s account, this is a 2% cost you would otherwise not see coming.
The minimum top-up is not stated. And note that on-chain network fees are charged by the blockchain, not by Deblock, so a transfer on an expensive network will cost you the network’s price plus 1.99% on Standard if you are selling crypto to euros.
Paying with it every day
This is the section where Deblock scores 10, and I do not think that mark is generous.
Apple Pay and Google Pay, free on all plans, “from day 1”, for both virtual and physical cards. In practice that is what determines whether a card becomes your default card. A Visa that only works when a terminal accepts contactless and the cashier is willing is not a card you will reach for; a tokenised mobile wallet is. Behind that, Apple Pay replaces your card number with a device-specific number held in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and every payment uses a one-time dynamic code — and the issuer can restrict a tokenised number to specific channels, so a stolen token is not a standing key to the account.
Card choice per purchase. Virtual cards in seconds for one-off or online payments. Single-use cards whose numbers auto-expire after first use, which is the closest thing here to a burner card. Physical cards for everything else, in four designs.
Cashback. Not included on Standard. Premium and Native get “up to 1%”. The currency of payout and the conditions are not stated, and “up to” is doing real work in that sentence.
The app. On the iOS App Store, Polish storefront, “Deblock – Banking App” sits at 4.5 out of 5 from 22 ratings — a small sample. Unofficially, Google Play shows 4.7 from about 29,000 reviews and 500,000+ downloads.
Two things not stated that you will want answers to before you rely on this: which merchant categories are blocked, and what the dispute process looks like. The categories listed for the 0.5% surcharge are surcharged, not blocked — but the actual block list, if one exists, is not published in what I read. For disputes, there is simply no stated procedure, which is a real gap if you ever need to contest a payment.
What can go wrong
This is the section I would read twice before applying, and I would not be coy about it.
Accounts blocked or closed, with funds held. This is the dominant theme in recent reviews. Trustpilot reports in October 2026 include accounts blocked or closed with funds held and a return date moved, and accounts terminated without reason on 14 October 2026. Unofficially, reviewers say fiat funds were held for a period after closure. Deblock’s replies to these reviews cite regulatory safety measures — which, given the EU rules above, is a plausible explanation rather than a reassurance. Under MiCA and e-money law, holding funds during review is lawful. It is also what it feels like when your money stops moving and nobody can tell you for how long.
Transfers that do not land. A 10-euro transfer shown as successful but not credited, reported on 8 October 2026. Recurring themes across the reviews also include balance and transfer discrepancies and support taking around a week.
Fee transparency as a complaint in itself. On 14 October 2026 a reviewer asked for clearer fees. I found the contradiction between the “no FX fee” line and the fee schedule myself in under an hour; it is reasonable that users feel the same way.
The Trustpilot picture in full. TrustScore 4.4 from 9,393 reviews, of which 7,133 came in the last 12 months, read 21 October 2026. 12% are one-star. Deblock replies to 25% of negative reviews. A 4.4 out of 5 across 9,393 reviews is a genuinely good score — and it sits alongside a specific, repeated, recent problem rather than a diffuse grumble. That is the pattern I would treat as most informative: the complaints are not about fees being high, they are about access stopping.
A cancelled roadmap. Unofficially reported on 11 March 2026: the planned BLOCK token, airdrop, staking levels, fee discounts and card cashback of up to 10% were cancelled indefinitely. Not a fee increase, but it does tell you that the things on the roadmap are not promises, and that Native-tier customers bought their free 0% crypto fee with an NFT on the strength of a token that will now not exist.
The company and its standing. Deblock SAS, Lille, France. Crypto-asset service provider licensed by the AMF under number A2025-001 (2025). Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, bank code (CIB) 17748. A direct VISA member. The fee schedule applies from 5 July 2026 to all clients regardless of when you joined.
What the licences do and do not mean. An electronic money institution can issue e-money, payment cards and e-wallets but cannot lend, and it may serve the whole EU/EEA from a licence granted in one member state — which is why a single AMF number gets you a card across 30 countries. EMIs must safeguard customer funds in segregated accounts or insure them, and unofficially that is what Deblock says it does with your euro balance. But safeguarded e-money is not a bank deposit, and it is not covered by a deposit guarantee scheme. If you are holding your salary on this card, that distinction is the whole ballgame.
You can check the licensing yourself. ESMA keeps an interim register of authorised CASPs, white papers and non-compliant entities, and searching a provider there takes a minute. That is a check I would run before depositing anything.
Two structural risks that are not Deblock’s fault but will still land on you. Blockchain transfers are irreversible — a deposit on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee. And stablecoins can depeg: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023. Your euro balance is only as good as the conversion that filled it.
Security details. Single-use card numbers auto-expire after first use. Freeze in app and spending controls are not stated in the pages I read, and custody and two-factor authentication are not stated officially, though the navigation does list a “Self-custody” page. Unofficially: the crypto wallet is self-custodial with an exportable seed phrase, and the euro e-money balance is held with Deblock in segregated accounts rather than a bank-deposit guarantee. That is the right architecture — it means a compromise at Deblock does not mean someone can spend your coins — but it also means the seed phrase is yours alone to protect. A seed phrase is typically 12 to 24 words, anyone holding it can restore the wallet and spend the funds, and there is no built-in recovery.
Support. Contact and FAQ pages, a public status page at status.deblock.com, e-mail [email protected], and site languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese. A public status page is a small thing and a good sign; the week-long support times in reviews are the other side of it.
What to take instead
I want to be careful here. These are not all “instead of Deblock” — they are different shapes of answer to the same underlying problem, and I will not claim one is right for you. Here is how the field looks against the same criteria.
| Deblock | International Visa Card | UNi Card | Whop Cards | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 6.4 / 10 | 6.7 / 10 | 6.1 / 10 | 5.2 / 10 |
| Who can get it | Unofficially 18+, resident in EEA (30 countries); US restricted; UK and Switzerland not eligible | Not available to residents or registrants of a long list including Russia, Turkey, India, China, Venezuela; FATF grey list reviewed case by case | Not stated | Consumers in 31 US states; businesses in 41 |
| Network | Visa, direct member | US-issued Platinum Visa; physical card “coming soon” | Mastercard, multicurrency | Visa |
| Card currency | Euro | USD | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cost | Free (Standard) | $5 issuance, no maintenance; Classic free, Pro $9.00/mo, Max $19.00/mo | “No annual fee”; issuance not stated | “No extra fees”; no amounts listed |
| FX / conversion | 1.99% crypto on Standard; non-EUR free to 1,000 euros/mo then 0.5% weekdays, 1% weekends | USD use free; foreign currency at Visa rate + 2% | “No foreign transaction fee”; assets converted at live OTC rates, “no hidden exchange fees” | Not stated |
| Funding | Unofficially BTC, ETH, SOL, USDC and others from self-custody; SEPA, card, PayPal; networks not named | USDC or USDT into the USD account, free at 1:1; also USD, EUR, SEPA, SWIFT, FedNow; networks not stated | Not stated | Whop balance; stablecoin collateral from a linked wallet; coins/networks not stated |
| Rewards | “Up to 1%” on Premium and Native | None stated | “Spend-to-Earn” up to 3% | 5% cashback at select merchants, currently Uber |
International Visa Card scores slightly higher and I would consider it if your priority is simple USD spending with very predictable pricing: USD use free, deposits of any kind free, $5 once and no maintenance on the Classic plan. What it costs you is that it is USD, not euro, that it adds a 2% FX fee on foreign currency, and that a physical card is “coming soon” — so it is a virtual card for now. Its country exclusions are stricter than Deblock’s, and its scoring advantage is modest.
UNi Card is the one to look at if multicurrency is the point: Mastercard, no annual fee, no foreign transaction fee, and assets converted at live OTC rates with no hidden exchange fees. It also has the best rewards line in this group, up to 3%. But its eligibility and funding details are not stated, and the Mastercard network rather than Visa is its own kind of trade.
Whop Cards is built around a Whop balance rather than a general account, works across 31 US states for consumers, and offers 5% cashback at select merchants. It is a narrower product in a narrower geography, and its fee and funding details are not stated.
None of these solves the complaint pattern I described in the risks section, because that pattern is inherent to regulated e-money institutions holding your balance. If avoiding that entirely is your priority, the honest answer is that self-custody card arrangements are what remove a custodian — and they move the risk to you: key loss, phishing, and clipboard-hijacking malware that swaps copied addresses.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend Deblock, and I would do it without hedging, to one specific person: an EEA resident who already holds crypto they control the keys to, wants a euro Visa for ordinary spending, and can tolerate that a licensed e-money institution may one day ask for documents before letting them move money. If that is you, the free Standard plan, Apple Pay on day one, virtual cards in seconds and the absence of an FX fee inside the monthly allowance make this one of the better cards in this category, and 1.99% on crypto conversion is a real but predictable cost.
I would not recommend it to someone whose salary sits on it and whose tolerance for a frozen week is low; to anyone outside the EEA, or in the UK or Switzerland; to someone who needs a published list of supported coins and networks before pressing send; or to someone who needs a stated dispute procedure and published spending controls, as Deblock does not publish these details.
And I would push one person gently toward spending more. Premium at 14.99 euros a month cuts the crypto fee from 1.99% to 0.49%, gives 10 virtual cards, three free ATM withdrawals or 1,000 euros per month, and up to 1% cashback. If you touch more than a few thousand euros of crypto a month, the arithmetic does the work for you: the difference pays for the subscription many times over. But if you mostly spend euros and rarely convert, Standard is genuinely free and there is nothing to upgrade to.
Frequently asked questions
What is the Deblock card?
The Deblock card is a Visa debit card that spends the euro balance of a current account run by Deblock SAS, a French company in Lille. In the same app there is a self-custodial crypto wallet, so you can sell BTC, ETH, SOL, USDC and other coins into euros and spend them. Deblock holds an AMF crypto-asset service provider licence (A2025-001) and an ACPR electronic money institution licence.
Is Deblock a bank?
No. Deblock SAS is an electronic money institution and a registered crypto-asset service provider, not a bank. EMIs can issue e-money, payment cards and wallets but cannot lend. Your euro balance is safeguarded in segregated accounts, which is not the same as a bank deposit and is not covered by a deposit guarantee scheme. The company sits in France and the cards come off its own Visa membership.
Who owns Deblock?
Deblock is operated by Deblock SAS, based in Lille, France. It describes itself as a direct VISA member, meaning it issues its cards itself rather than through a partner bank. There is no parent listed among the terms I could verify. On the roadmap side, a BLOCK token, airdrop, staking levels and fee discounts were reported as cancelled indefinitely on 11 March 2026 — unofficial, but worth knowing before you value anything of that kind.
Do I need KYC to get a Deblock card?
You will go through identity checks, though the official pages I could read do not set out the steps. Unofficially, expect e-mail and phone verification, an identity document, a video selfie, residential address, occupation, the purpose of the account, citizenship and source of funds — and possibly more requests later. EU anti-money-laundering rules require this, and they also require the institution to stop if it cannot complete the checks.
Is the Deblock card free?
Yes on the Standard plan. The debit card is free to provision, virtual cards are free (1 on Standard, 10 on Premium), single-use cards are free (3 on Standard), and Apple Pay and Google Pay are free on every plan. Delivery fees may apply for the physical card, and Premium costs 14.99 euros a month or 120 a year. Native is free if you have held a Deblock NFT for 30 days.
What does Deblock charge to buy or sell crypto?
Crypto buy, sell, and swaps both between chains and on the same chain cost 1.99% on Standard, 0.49% on Premium, and nothing on Native. On-chain network fees are charged by the blockchain separately, not by Deblock. This is the largest cost on the card for anyone who converts regularly, and the reason the paid tier exists.
Are Deblock card payments abroad free of FX fees?
The published pages disagree, and you should know both. The cards page says Deblock charges no FX fee on card payments abroad and in-app currency exchange is 0%. The fee schedule says Standard payments in a non-EUR currency are free up to 1,000 euros per calendar month, then 0.5% on weekdays and 1% at weekends. A 0.5% surcharge also applies on every plan for financial services, money transfers, prepaid account funding, crypto and quasi-cash, gambling and lotteries, and precious metals and jewellery.
Can I add the Deblock card to Apple Pay or Google Wallet?
Yes, on all plans and from day one, for both virtual and physical cards, at no cost. That is the feature that decides whether the card becomes your everyday card rather than a backup, since the number is tokenised into the phone’s Secure Element and each payment carries a one-time code. The issuer can restrict a tokenised number to particular channels, so it is not a permanent key to the account.
Which countries can use the Deblock card?
The official pages I could read do not state eligibility. Unofficially, you must be 18+ and resident in the EEA, across 30 listed countries including France, Germany, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Poland, Ireland and Norway; the United States is restricted, and the UK and Switzerland are not eligible. The rule is based on residence. A single unofficial source also says the 1,000-euro monthly non-euro allowance ends 11 November 2026.
Is the Deblock card safe?
The architecture is the safest available here: crypto stays in a self-custodial wallet with an exportable seed phrase, so a compromise at Deblock does not hand over your coins, and euro funds are safeguarded in segregated accounts. Against that, the euro balance sits with one licensed company, frozen accounts with funds held are a recurring theme in October 2026 Trustpilot reports, and the service scores 4.4 from 9,393 reviews with 12% one-star. Use it, but do not treat it as the only place your money lives.
App and neobank cards in the catalogue – cryptocardcatalog
Content created by the «cryptocardcatalog» team
