CryptoCourse reviewed: a Belarusian crypto-to-cash card, useful in one narrow lane
If you are searching for a card because the ordinary bank card is out of reach — no open account, a residency problem, a salary you cannot route through a local bank — then the CryptoCourse card is worth putting on a shortlist of two or three, and worth reading carefully. It is not a general-purpose travel card. It is essentially a way of turning crypto into Belarusian rubles, dollars or euros on a Visa card issued by a Belarusian bank, and it only works for people the bank can identify.
My score for it is 4.6 out of 10. That is not a rounding error away from a pass, and it is not a condemnation either. It is a card that does one narrow job competently and several ordinary jobs badly or not at all, and whether that is worth anything to you depends almost entirely on whether you are Belarusian.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 4.6 out of 10
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 1 / 10 | Issued by BSB Bank to citizens of Belarus through interbank identification; the app itself works worldwide |
| Cost | 7 / 10 | “No Annual Fee”; service “not applicable” in the BSB tariff; top-up free; other banks’ ATMs 2% (min 2 BYN) for BYN and 2.50% for USD and EUR; exchange fees only inside the app |
| Top-up options | 4 / 10 | Crypto sold on the Whitebird exchange, proceeds to a BSB account; Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether and other ERC-20, Tron; no direct spending from a wallet |
| Reliability and complaints | 6 / 10 | BSB Bank and Whitebird are named entities, licence numbers are not; keys are held by a “guarantor”; App Store rating 2.8 from 32 ratings |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual Visa in BYN, USD, EUR and ATMs; Apple Pay and Google Pay not stated; unofficial: plastic is ordered separately |
| Total | 4.6 / 10 | A working conversion tool for one country’s users |
The shape of that table is the review in miniature. The cost line is the strongest, and it is strong for a specific reason: the money side is a bank tariff, and bank tariffs are legible. The access line is the weakest, and it is weak for a reason no amount of goodwill can fix: you cannot be identified by a Belarusian bank if you are not connected to Belarus.
So: who is this for? The card fits Belarusian citizens who already hold crypto and want to turn it into spendable money in BYN, USD or EUR without going through a grey market. If that is you, the mechanics below are worth reading in full, and you may end up using it. Who it does not suit is almost everyone else: residents of other countries without Belarusian citizenship, people who want a card to hold a balance and spend it abroad without selling crypto at the moment of purchase, and people who want a physical plastic card in the post with a normal bank behind it.
There is one more thing you should know before you go any further, and it is not a small thing. The wallet is custodial. A third party described as a “guarantor” holds the private keys. That is the design, not a flaw discovered later, and I come back to it in the risks section because it changes what happens if something goes wrong.
Will they give you the card?
They will give it to Belarusian citizens. That is the short answer and it is not negotiable from the outside.
The Terms of Use describe bank identification only for citizens of Belarus, through the Interbank Identification System (MSI). You supply your passport ID number, phone and email, plus your MSI password. Undated product pages on myfin.by, a third-party site, put it more bluntly: a Belarusian passport. The card’s public pages do not state this as the eligibility rule in so many words — the “citizenship” formulation comes from an unofficial source, so treat it as strong evidence rather than an official line.
The app, meanwhile, may be used “all over the world” — in any country in the world. So the split is this: you can open and use the app from anywhere, but the card itself, and the bank account behind it, depend on a Belarusian bank being able to identify you. Third-party listings of unsupported countries you may have seen while reading about other crypto cards are the mirror image of this problem: there, the card is not offered to your country; here, it is not offered to your nationality unless it is Belarusian.
If you hold another citizenship and live in Belarus, or hold Belarusian citizenship and live elsewhere, you are in the grey zone. The public pages do not resolve it. Ask support before you spend time on the crypto test.
How to get it
Registration starts lighter than you might expect, and gets heavier at a specific moment.
The account needs an email address, a mobile number, a verification code, a password of 10 Latin characters with upper and lower case plus digits, and a session key. That is the shell.
The full functions sit behind identification, and identification has three parts:
- a crypto knowledge test, the “crypto test”;
- bank identification via MSI — passport ID number, phone, email and your MSI password;
- a code word, used for bank-account operations.
BSB Bank and the exchange may ask for additional data and may refuse to serve you. Age requirements and proof of address are not stated on the public pages.
There are two levels, and this is the single most useful thing to understand before you start. Without identification you get a limited set of functions: create wallets, receive and send crypto, news. After identification you get the full set: quotes, opening a BSB account and the card, buying, selling and exchanging on Whitebird, payment history, limits. Processing time for identification is not stated, and neither are the rejection reasons.
The card itself is a virtual Visa — “Visa CryptoCourse Digital” in the BSB tariff — available in BYN, EUR and USD according to the Google Play listing. The Google Play text mentions withdrawing at ATMs worldwide; physical issue is not described in the official pages. Again from myfin.by and again undated, the virtual Visa is valid for three years in BYN, USD or EUR, and a plastic card can be ordered with free delivery. That last detail is the kind of thing worth confirming in the app rather than relying on, because the official tariff simply does not describe it.
On delivery and reissue: the CryptoCourse card’s own delivery terms are not stated. What the BSB tariff does show is that reissue on expiry or on compromise is free (tariff rows 7.2 and 7.3).
Fees: what it really costs
This is the part of the review where the card is strongest, so let me give you the numbers first and then the cases where they quietly stop applying.

| Fee or limit | What the card’s own pages say |
|---|---|
| Issuance | Not shown in the official tariff row; unofficial: issue and servicing free |
| Annual / monthly fee | “No Annual Fee”; BSB tariff row 7.1 shows “Not applicable” in the CryptoCourse column; free for residents |
| Service of card for non-residents ordering after 19.06.2023 | 100 BYN / 50 USD / 50 EUR in the tariff row for other cards; the CryptoCourse column shows “Not applicable” |
| Crypto buy / sell / exchange | Runs through the Whitebird exchange; partner fees follow their tariffs and are shown only inside the app, in the “Fees” section |
| FX fee | Not stated. Tariff note: on foreign-currency cards, fees are taken at the National Bank of Belarus rate |
| ATM — other banks, BYN card | 2% of the amount, minimum 2 BYN |
| ATM — other banks, USD and EUR cards | 2.50% of the amount |
| ATM — BSB ATMs | “Free” (free), with a column assignment unclear in the PDF text |
| ATM — partner-bank ATMs (Alfa-Bank) | 0.5% of the amount withdrawn |
| ATM — other fees | Another bank may add its own fee; free allowance not stated |
| Card top-up | Free in BSB mobile bank, internet bank, the app and third-party P2P services (row 7.8) |
| Top-up via ERIP | Free up to 5,000 rubles per calendar month, then 0.5% of the amount |
| Top-up at bank cashier | Free |
| Cash at BSB cashier on an expense order, up to 999.99 BYN equivalent | Fixed 5 BYN |
| Same, 1,000 to 9,999.99 BYN | 50 BYN |
| Same, from 10,000 BYN | 100 BYN |
| Card transfer via third-party P2P service | 0.5% plus that service’s own fee |
| Unfounded dispute, ending at Retrieval Request or Fulfillment | 37 BYN charged to the cardholder |
| Unfounded dispute, at Chargeback or Representment | 47 BYN charged to the cardholder |
| Unfounded dispute, later stages | 47 BYN plus 10% of the disputed amount |
| Daily and monthly limits | Not stated officially; unofficial: up to $3,000 a day, another report says raisable to $10,000 |
| Minimum top-up | Not stated |
| Crypto deposit network fees | Not stated |
| Balance on account closure | Not stated |
| Apple Pay / Google Pay | Not stated |
| Rewards, cashback | Not stated |
Read that table twice, because two entries carry more weight than the rest. First: the exchange fees. If you sell Bitcoin to buy rubles through the app, the price you get is not the market price, and the spread lives in the app’s “Fees” section. The site publishes no percentages. That is not a scandal — it is normal — but it does mean the most important number in the whole product is one you cannot read before you install it. Second: the ATM percentages. A BYN card at a foreign ATM costs 2% with a 2 BYN floor; a USD or EUR card costs 2.50%. Those are the numbers that decide whether using this card for cash abroad is sensible at all.
Now three everyday payments, so you can feel what the fees do.
Coffee abroad, paid in dollars from the USD card. No issuance or monthly fee applies. The purchase is in a currency your card holds, so no conversion fee is triggered at the card level. But the balance in that account only exists because you sold crypto for dollars earlier, and that sale happened at the app’s exchange rate with partner fees. So the cost of the coffee is not zero — it is the spread you paid when you converted, already embedded in a balance you now hold. If you top the card up from a BSB account instead of selling crypto, the top-up is free and the purchase is free.
A subscription in euros, paid from the EUR card, while your balance sits in BYN. Here the tariff note bites: fees on foreign-currency cards are taken at the National Bank of Belarus rate. Your money effectively passes through a ruble position twice, and the tariff says so rather than promising a good rate. How much that costs you is not stated, which is exactly the case where you should ask in the app before you rely on it.
Cash at an ATM on holiday. The clean case is your own bank’s machines: the tariff shows free at BSB ATMs, and the partner-bank line reads 0.5% of the withdrawn amount. Everywhere else it is 2% or 2.50% with a 2 BYN minimum, and the ATM operator may add a fee of their own that has nothing to do with this card. On a small withdrawal the percentage looks cheap; the 2 BYN floor is what actually lands.
One more cost that is easy to miss and easy to regret: the dispute fee. If you raise a chargeback on a payment and it turns out to be unfounded, the card charges you 37 BYN, or 47 BYN, or 47 BYN plus 10% of the disputed amount, depending on how far the case travels. How to file a dispute and within what timeframe is not stated on the public pages. That is a real deterrent to arguing with a merchant over a small sum, and you should know it exists before you assume arguing is free.
Top up: the only way in is a conversion
There is no shortcut here, and it is worth saying plainly: you cannot spend directly from a wallet. The route is always sell, then spend.

In the app, you sell crypto on the Whitebird exchange and the proceeds go to the BSB account linked to your card. The Google Play description puts it plainly — you receive money from the sale of crypto on your bank card. Coins named in the Terms: Bitcoin (2 confirmations), Ethereum, Tether and other ERC-20 tokens (12 confirmations), Tron. The Play listing also names BTC, ETH, BCH and LTC. Network fees for crypto deposits are not stated.
Adding ordinary money to the card is cheaper and simpler than the route above. The BSB tariff row 7.8 says top-up is free in the BSB mobile bank, internet bank, the CryptoCourse app and third-party P2P services. Via ERIP it is free up to 5,000 rubles per calendar month, then 0.5% of the amount. At the bank cashier it is free. A minimum top-up is not stated.
Two things to keep in mind while you are here. First, on-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider — so a deposit can cost less than nothing in one direction and more than you expect in another, and it is never refunded as a card fee. Second, and this is the general lesson rather than a CryptoCourse one: a transfer sent on the wrong network, or to an address belonging to another network, can be lost outright. There is no chargeback on a blockchain transfer, only a support request with no guarantee.
Withdrawing works the same way round, in the sense that crypto goes to the linked bank account rather than to you. Cash from the card at a BSB cashier on an expense order has a fee schedule that climbs in steps — fixed 5 BYN up to 999.99 BYN equivalent, 50 BYN from 1,000 to 9,999.99 BYN, 100 BYN from 10,000 BYN. Transferring from the card via a third-party P2P service costs 0.5% plus that service’s fee. What happens to a remaining balance if you close the account is not stated.
Paying with it every day
Day to day, this is a virtual card plus ATMs. That is genuinely all the card surface describes.
- Virtual Visa, available in BYN, USD and EUR.
- ATM withdrawals, including through the BSB app description’s mention of ATMs around the world.
- Token exchange for Belarusian rubles and foreign currency, so you can move between balances.
- No spending directly from a wallet.
- No Apple Pay or Google Pay — the public pages do not mention either.
- No rewards or cashback stated.
- Plastic, per myfin.by, ordered separately with free delivery.
Two absences matter more than they look. The first is mobile wallets. Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific number stored on the phone and issues a one-time dynamic code per payment, and Google Pay does the equivalent on its side. Without either, every online payment on this card is a manual card-number entry — which is slower, and which more merchants decline. The second is the merchant-category angle. A card whose BIN identifies a foreign or prepaid issuer can be declined by shops that look it up, and there is nothing in the card’s pages telling you this is handled.
Two further limits are worth planning around. Official daily and monthly limits are not stated; the unofficial figure is up to $3,000 a day, with another report claiming it can be raised to $10,000. Either way, plan against the lower number. And the good news is you can set your own limits in the app — single transaction, total, and count per day — which is a genuine feature of a card that otherwise offers you very little control.
One more thing about declined payments: a declined authorisation can leave a hold on funds that remains for several days, typically up to seven. If your balance is thin, that is a real cash-flow problem, not just an inconvenience.
App quality is where the signals are weakest. The iOS app in the Belarus storefront carries a rating of 2.8 out of 5 from 32 ratings. That is a small sample, but it is the only user signal anyone has published, and it is not flattering. On Google Play the app has 5K+ downloads and was updated on Aug 17 2026; the rating value was not read. A rating of 2.8 is also an operational risk for anyone who depends on the app, because the app is where the exchange fees live and where identification happens.
What can go wrong
Start with the thing I would not get comfortable with quickly: the keys.
The wallet is custodial. Private keys are held by an entity named as a “guarantor”. Custodial in practice means you do not hold the key, so you do not hold the crypto in any meaningful sense — you hold a claim on a provider that does. The general record of custodial platforms is not encouraging: Mt. Gox reported about US$350 million stolen between 2011 and 2014, Coincheck about US$400 million in 2018, and Ronin Network US$625 million in 2022. Nobody is accusing CryptoCourse of being any of those things; the point is that the category has a base rate, and you are exposed to it by design.
On top of that sits the crypto side of the business. The app’s rights holder is Swiss Investment Century SA in Switzerland. The bank is “BSB Bank”, and the exchange is “Whitebird”, both in Belarus. Transaction scoring and AML work and the key custody are named as third-party services. Licence numbers are not stated on the public pages — the entities are named, but nothing in what I read lets you verify their standing in a register. If you are the kind of person who checks an ESMA register before trusting a crypto provider, you will find that this one does not make that check easy.
The app itself is where you have some control. Your account is protected by a password, a session key, a QR backup code, email and SMS confirmation codes for operations over your limit, and device biometrics. You can freeze the card and set your own limits — although card-freeze and fund-safeguarding details are not stated. So the credential hygiene is fine; the custody is the exposure.
On the bank side, there is one thing you should understand before your first purchase, and it is not unique to this card but this card cannot protect you from it. Crypto card programmes get closed. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing every Visa programme it had issued. A closure typically means a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then you are asked to withdraw what is left. That is the shape of the risk, and it is worth holding a mental picture of it even though I have found no sign of it happening here.
On complaints and transparency: I found no official incident notices, and searches for reviews turned up no Trustpilot page and no Reddit presence for CryptoCourse — two web searches on 2026-10-21, with nothing found. No review-site entry either. Absence of complaints is not the same as a good record; with 32 App Store ratings, there is not much of a public track record to be good or bad about.
There is one inconsistency to watch out for. Official documents — including BSB tariffs from 2024 and 2025 and a Whitebird public offer from 07.2024 — consistently name Whitebird as the exchange partner. But some third-party pieces from myfin.by disagree and name Currency.com. Official sources treat Whitebird as the partner, and that is the basis for this review, but any disagreement about who handles your trades is a detail to verify in the app before you send funds.
Support reaches you at [email protected], with a Telegram news channel at t.me/cryptocoursenews and Instagram at cryptocourse.app. The site is in English and Russian. Response hours are not stated.
On tax, one thing only, because it is not advice and it is not specific to this card: in the US the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction. If that applies to you, every card payment funded from crypto is a separate disposal to account for. If it does not apply to you, ignore it — but check rather than assume.
What to take instead
Three alternatives came up, and none of them is a clean substitute for what CryptoCourse does for a Belarusian. They are worth comparing because each trades a different weakness for a different strength.
| CryptoCourse | International Visa Card | UNi Card | Whop Cards | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| My score | 4.6 / 10 | 6.7 / 10 | 6.1 / 10 | 5.2 / 10 |
| Who it is for | Citizens of Belarus turning crypto into BYN, USD or EUR | Residents of most countries outside a long exclusion list | Not stated | Consumers in 31 US states; businesses in 41 |
| Card | Virtual Visa, BYN/USD/EUR | U.S.-issued Platinum Visa, virtual, pays in USD; physical “Coming soon” | Multicurrency UNi Card on Mastercard | Visa, type and currency not stated |
| Fee shape | No annual fee; exchange spread only in-app | $5 issuance virtual, no maintenance; Classic free, Pro $9.00/mo, Max $19.00/mo | “No annual fee”, no foreign transaction fee | “No extra fees”, no amounts listed |
| Conversion | Partner fees, in-app only, percentages not published | “Visa exchange rate + 2% FX fee”; USD use free | “Live OTC rates”, “no hidden exchange fees” | Not stated |
| Funding | Sell crypto on Whitebird to a BSB account | USDC or USDT 1:1 free; also USD, EUR, SEPA, SWIFT, FedNow | Not stated | Whop balance, backed by stablecoin collateral from a linked wallet |
| Rewards | Not stated | No cashback stated | Spend-to-Earn up to 3% | 5% cashback at select merchants, currently Uber |
International Visa Card, at 6.7, is the strongest of the three for anyone outside Belarus — and simultaneously closed to you if you are one of the excluded. The account and card are not available to residents or legal registrants of Belarus, mainland China, North Korea, Cuba, India, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Russia, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela and Vietnam; FATF grey-list countries are reviewed case by case with compliance approval. Purchases are blocked in North Korea, Cuba, Iran, Russia, Syria, Ukraine and Venezuela. Note the basis: residence or registration, not citizenship. The fee structure is the most transparent of the four — $5 to issue a virtual card, no maintenance fee, and use in USD is free on every plan, with a 2% FX fee on foreign currency spend and no deposit fee. If you are in a supported country and want a clean dollar card, this is the one I would look at first.
UNi Card, at 6.1, wins on fee transparency in a different way: no annual fee, no foreign transaction fee, assets converted at live over-the-counter rates, and what it calls “no hidden exchange fees”, plus spend-to-earn rewards up to 3%. Its problem is that the public page tells me almost nothing about who qualifies, how you fund it, or whether the card is physical or virtual. As a comparison point it is persuasive on price and silent on access.
Whop Cards, at 5.2, is the narrowest of the three — 31 US states for consumers, 41 for businesses, and unsupported in Belarus among others, for individuals and companies alike. It spends from a Whop balance backed by stablecoin collateral from a linked wallet, and it offers 5% cashback at select merchants, currently Uber. The figure that decides it for most people is not in the table: the supported and unsupported country lists are long, and the basis — citizenship or residence — is not stated.
The honest comparison conclusion is that for anyone who is not a Belarusian citizen, CryptoCourse is not a competitive option, and the choice is between a U.S.-issued Visa, a multicurrency Mastercard account, or a U.S.-state-limited spending card. For Belarusian citizens, the real comparison is not on this page, as it is against local alternatives rather than international ones.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend it to a Belarusian citizen who already holds crypto, wants rubles, dollars or euros in a normal Visa rather than a stablecoin balance they must convert every time, and who is comfortable with a custodial wallet and an exchange partner whose licence numbers are not published.
I would not recommend it to someone planning a trip who wants a card to load once and spend in many countries — the ATM percentages at third-party machines are the deciding number, and they are 2% or 2.50% with a 2 BYN floor plus whatever the ATM adds. I would not recommend it to anyone outside Belarus holding only another citizenship, because the bank identification is not optional. And I would not recommend it to anyone whose plan depends on adding the card to Apple Pay or Google Pay, because neither is mentioned anywhere on the card’s public pages and their absence changes how you will pay for the rest of your life.
If you want the shortest honest version: this is a competent conversion tool inside a narrow corridor, it is free to hold, and it asks you to trust three unnamed-in-detail counterparties with your money and your keys. Take it up if you are inside the corridor and doing exactly this task. If either of those is untrue, it will cost you time and possibly fees, and something on the table above is a better fit.
Frequently asked questions
What is the CryptoCourse card?
CryptoCourse is an app from Swiss Investment Century SA that turns crypto into ordinary money on a Visa card issued by BSB Bank in Belarus. You register, pass a crypto knowledge test and bank identification, sell crypto on the Whitebird exchange, and the proceeds land in a BSB account linked to the card. The card comes in BYN, USD and EUR, mostly virtual. It is a conversion-and-spend tool, not a general banking card.
Do I need KYC to get the CryptoCourse card?
Yes, for anything useful. Registration starts with email, phone, a code, a password and a session key. Full functions require a crypto knowledge test, bank identification through the Interbank Identification System with your passport ID number and MSI password, and a code word for bank operations. Without identification you get limited functions: creating wallets, receiving and sending crypto, and news. BSB Bank and the exchange may request more data or refuse service.
Who can get the CryptoCourse card?
Citizens of Belarus, effectively. The Terms of Use describe bank identification only for citizens of the Republic of Belarus, and unofficial product pages point to a Belarusian passport. The app itself can be used from any country in the world, so you can open it abroad, but the card depends on a Belarusian bank being able to identify you. Age and proof of address are not stated. Holding another citizenship and living in Belarus is the unresolved case — ask first.
Is CryptoCourse a bank?
No. It is an app and a card programme. The bank behind the card is BSB Bank, a Belarusian bank, and the exchange handling buys and sells is Whitebird. In crypto card structures generally, the brand often fronts a programme while a licensed bank or e-money institution actually issues the card and holds the account — so the bank is where your money legally sits.
What does the CryptoCourse card cost?
Holding it is free: “No Annual Fee”, and the BSB tariff shows service as “Not applicable” for this card, free for residents. Top-up is free in BSB mobile bank, internet bank, the app and third-party P2P services, and free via ERIP up to 5,000 rubles a month then 0.5%. The real costs are elsewhere: other banks’ ATMs charge 2% with a 2 BYN minimum on the BYN card and 2.50% on USD and EUR cards, and crypto conversion fees are published only inside the app.
Can I spend directly from my crypto wallet?
No. This is the biggest functional limitation. There is no direct spending from a wallet; you must sell crypto on Whitebird through the app, and the proceeds go to the BSB account linked to the card. Coins named in the Terms are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether and other ERC-20 tokens, and Tron; the Play listing also names BTC, ETH, BCH and LTC. If you want to keep crypto in a wallet and tap a card, this is not that product.
How do I top up the CryptoCourse card?
Two ways. The crypto route: sell Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether or other ERC-20 tokens, or Tron coins, on Whitebird in the app, and the money goes to the linked BSB account. The money route: top up free through BSB mobile bank, internet bank, the CryptoCourse app or third-party P2P services, free via ERIP up to 5,000 rubles per calendar month and then 0.5%, or free at a bank cashier. A minimum top-up is not stated, and blockchain network fees are not stated either.
Is the CryptoCourse card safe?
Handle it as a custodial product. A third party described as a “guarantor” holds the wallet private keys, so you trust that party rather than holding your own keys. The app does add password, session key, QR backup, email and SMS codes for over-limit operations, biometrics and user-set limits, and the bank side is a regulated-looking Belarusian bank, but licence numbers for the entities involved are not stated on the public pages. I found no Trustpilot or Reddit presence for CryptoCourse at all.
Can I add the CryptoCourse card to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Nothing on the card’s public pages mentions either, and I would treat both as unavailable rather than merely undocumented. It matters more than it sounds: without a mobile wallet you enter the card number manually at every checkout, which is slower and declined more often, since some merchants look up the BIN and treat prepaid or foreign-issued cards cautiously. Spending limits, availability and even which online categories work can also differ per issuer, so confirm in the app before planning around it.
Is the CryptoCourse card worth it?
For its actual use — turning crypto into spendable BYN, USD or EUR for Belarusian citizens — yes, because holding the card and topping it up are free. For anything wider, no. If you want to travel and spend a preloaded balance, the 2% and 2.50% third-party ATM charges will dominate, and the absence of Apple Pay and Google Pay makes every payment manual. Compare an International Visa Card at 6.7 out of 10 if you live outside the excluded-country list.
App and neobank cards in the catalogue – cryptocardcatalog
Content created by the «cryptocardcatalog» team
