Bybit card: a payment card for crypto exchange users in a short list of countries
The Bybit card is a Visa or Mastercard that draws on a crypto balance held inside the Bybit exchange. It works like a prepaid card: at the till, crypto is converted to fiat at the moment of purchase, and the merchant receives normal money. The card sits inside an exchange app rather than a bank, which shapes both its appeal and its drawbacks. It is useful for people who already keep funds on Bybit and want a simple way to spend them, but the geography is narrow, the fees add up in foreign currency, and the programme has been reshuffled more than once in 2026.
I went through the card’s terms, the help-centre pages, the regional fee tables and the user reports that are circulating. The picture I came away with is mixed: the daily-use mechanics are solid, the cost picture depends heavily on which country you are in, and the reliability signals are weaker than the marketing.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict
The Bybit card earns 6.0 out of 10 in my scoring. The breakdown of that score is in the table below, with a short reason for each criterion. The numbers are the card’s own; the reasoning is mine.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 6 / 10 | Available in a small set of countries (Argentina, AIFC/Kazakhstan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Asia Pacific); EEA customers are excluded; no public statement on Russian or Belarusian citizens |
| Cost | 5 / 10 | Virtual card is free; physical card costs 29.99 USDT in Georgia and Kazakhstan and 29.99 USD in Australia; crypto conversion is 0.9% and the FX fee is 2% in most regions |
| Top-up options | 7 / 10 | Card draws on the Funding Account in BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC and GRAM; default priority is reorderable in the app, but the deposit networks are not disclosed |
| Reliability and complaints | 4 / 10 | The issuing bank is not named for any region; account restrictions stop the card; Trustpilot is 2.5 for the exchange; cards were cancelled after a 2026 programme change |
| Everyday use | 9 / 10 | Virtual and physical cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay in Georgia, Kazakhstan and Australia, ATM access; physical card follows the virtual one |
The card suits exchange users in Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia and Latin America who already hold balances on Bybit and want to spend crypto without first cashing out to a bank. It does not suit people in the EEA, anyone who needs a true bank account behind the card, or anyone who cannot tolerate the possibility of an account restriction stopping the card overnight.
Who will they give you the card
Bybit’s help centre lists the card regions explicitly: Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, and Asia Pacific. The application asks for your country of residence, and if that country is not on the list Bybit says it will “register your interest” rather than onboard you. The cards page itself is blunt about Europe: “This product is not meant for European Economic Area customers. All European Area customer participation is strictly prohibited.” The card currency is tied to the country you complete Advanced Identity Verification in.
The practical effect of all this is that geography is the first filter. If you live in a country that is not on the list, you cannot get the card through the official application. There is no published rule distinguishing citizenship from residence; the card pages speak only in terms of where you live. I did not find an official statement addressing Russian or Belarusian citizens as such, but the card falls under Bybit’s wider fiat-service rules, and Bybit’s restricted-country list for deposits, withdrawals and One-Click Buy includes Belarus, the Russian Federation, Serbia, China and the United States. The fiat-service list also notes that “Russian users can only make RUB transaction in Fiat,” which would not work with a card that is denominated in USD or another non-RUB currency.
A note on what you may see elsewhere: Russian-language promotional guides describe routes to the card through registration in another country. That kind of workaround contradicts the card’s own residence rule and exposes the user to the account-restriction risk I describe later, so I would not treat it as a path the card supports. Unofficial sources also report that Bybit applies strict sanctions screening to Russian clients; I have not seen the same on an official Bybit page, and I am flagging it as an unconfirmed report rather than a published rule.
How to get it
The application is more demanding than opening a regular Bybit account, because the card is treated as a separate regulated product.
The minimum is Identity Verification Level 1, and Bybit warns that “Bybit Card has more stringent requirements for Identity Verification,” so users who have already passed KYC for trading may need to redo some of it. You may also be asked for proof of address from an eligible country, dated within the last three months. Bybit reserves the right to decline any application at its discretion.
The country-specific paperwork goes further:
- AIFC (Kazakhstan) asks for intended usage, employment status, source of income and annual income.
- Argentina asks for PEP declaration, nationality, place of birth, occupation and CUIL.
- Brazil asks for PEP declaration, nationality, CPF, monthly income, mother’s name and occupation.
- Mexico asks for country of birth, occupation, CURP and RFC.
- Peru asks for nationality, marital status, spouse name, occupation, address and PEP declaration.
The minimum age to apply is not stated on the public pages I read.
The order of steps is: choose your country of residence, complete identity and address verification, then apply for the virtual card. The virtual card is usually issued within minutes; in some cases the review can take up to seven working days. For the AIFC programme, the official documentation says the virtual card “does not require any additional verification” for activation. The physical card comes after the virtual one and is rolled out in phases; it is not available in Peru.
For the physical card, the shipping address has to be in the same country as your residential address, the display name on the card is limited to 21 Latin characters, and delivery can take up to 30 days. Australia and Asia Pacific need a residential-address check before the physical card is sent.
You can pick the network and the type of card through the regional fee table, which is also where the card currency is set:
- Argentina: Mastercard prepaid, ARS, 6 years.
- AIFC (Kazakhstan): Mastercard credit, USD, 3 years.
- Georgia: Mastercard credit, USD, 3 years.
- Kazakhstan: Mastercard credit, USD, 3 years.
- Australia: Mastercard credit, USD, 3 years.
- Mexico: Mastercard credit, MXN, 5 years.
- Brazil: Visa prepaid, BRL, 5 years.
- Peru: Visa prepaid, PEN or USD, 5 years; physical card not offered.
- Asia Pacific: Visa credit, USD, 3 years.
A couple of points worth noting. The Mastercard label in the regional table is “credit card” in the wording Bybit uses, but the underlying behaviour on a crypto-funded card is closer to a prepaid model, because the card draws on a pre-funded balance. The “credit” wording is the product classification in Bybit’s table, not a description of how the spending actually works. The crypto conversion is the relevant mechanism.
Also worth knowing: a Bybit wiki page (dated August 2026 and self-labelled as AI-generated) claims the card is available in 30+ countries including the UK, the UAE, Turkey and the EEA, and says Georgia and Kazakhstan are not listed. That contradicts the official help-centre list above, and I would treat the wiki as unreliable rather than as a source.
What it really costs
The card’s costs fall into a few groups: how much you pay to get the card, how much you pay to convert crypto and to spend in another currency, how much ATM withdrawals cost, and what the daily and monthly limits look like.
Fees at a glance
| Fee or limit | Value |
|---|---|
| Virtual card issuance | Free in all regions “until further notice” |
| Physical card issuance / replacement (Australia) | 29.99 USD |
| Physical card issuance / replacement (Georgia) | 29.99 USDT |
| Physical card issuance / replacement (Kazakhstan / AIFC) | 29.99 USDT |
| Physical card issuance / replacement (Asia Pacific) | 5 USDT |
| Physical card issuance / replacement (Argentina) | 5 USD / USDT |
| Physical card issuance / replacement (Brazil) | None |
| Physical card issuance / replacement (Mexico) | None |
| VIP waiver (Australia, Kazakhstan/AIFC, Georgia, Asia Pacific) | No issuance or replacement fee for VIPs |
| Crypto conversion fee | 0.9% over the One-Click Sell rate (Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Brazil, Mexico); 0.5% in Argentina; not supported in Peru |
| FX fee | 2% on top of the network rate (Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia, Mexico); 2% “International Fee” in Kazakhstan (AIFC) even on USD purchases outside Kazakhstan; 7% in Argentina; 1.5% in Brazil; 1% in Peru |
| FX padding | 0% in Australia/Asia Pacific/Georgia/Mexico; 5% in Argentina; 1% in Brazil; excess is refunded |
| ATM fee | 2% after the first 100 USD monthly (Australia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Asia Pacific); 2% after 100 USD / 1,800 MXN in Mexico; 2% after 95,000 ARS in Argentina; 2% after 550 BRL in Brazil |
| Argentina taxes | 21% VAT on foreign digital services, 30% tax on foreign transactions, 1%–13.2% provincial gross-income tax |
| Annual fee | “No annual fees” on the cards page |
| Cancellation fee | Not stated |
A few important things the table doesn’t show. Bybit describes the product as “Auto interest, no annual fees” on the cards page, but no concrete value is published for either the annual fee or a cancellation fee. The ATM operator can add its own access fee or prompt you to convert the cash into your home currency at an unfavourable rate; the 2% Bybit charge is on top of anything the ATM adds. “ATM withdrawals are restricted in Mainland China,” according to Bybit, and virtual-card ATM cash depends on whether the operator supports NFC.

Argentina deserves a separate note because the local tax stack sits on top of the conversion and FX fees. The provincial gross-income tax varies by province, so the effective cost of a Bybit card payment in Argentina depends on where the user lives, not just on Bybit’s published fees.
Three everyday payments
To make the table feel less abstract, here is what three common scenarios actually cost, using the published fees. The numbers below show the Bybit-side cost only; they do not include any tax, any ATM-operator charge, or any blockchain network fee on the funding side.
- Buying coffee in USD with a USD card in Australia, paid with USDT from the Funding Account. Crypto conversion 0.9% on the spot rate. No FX fee because the card and the merchant are in the same currency. The only cost is the conversion.
- Buying something online from a European shop with a USD card in Georgia. Crypto conversion 0.9%, plus the 2% FX fee on top of the network rate. Both apply to the transaction before any tax or scheme fee the merchant’s bank adds.
- Withdrawing 200 USD from an ATM in Kazakhstan. First 100 USD is free of Bybit’s ATM fee; the remaining 100 USD is charged at 2%, so 2 USD on top of any ATM-operator charge. ATM operators abroad can also prompt a “conversion” to your home currency at a poor rate.
The general pattern is that the card is cheap when the card currency matches the merchant currency, and the FX fee becomes the dominant cost the moment it does not.
Top up and funding
The Bybit card does not have a balance of its own in the way a prepaid travel card does. Instead, it draws on the Bybit Funding Account, and if you have funds in Flexible Easy Earn, on that as well, with fiat taken first. If the fiat balance is not enough, the card sells crypto at the Bybit One-Click Sell rate plus a 0.9% (or 0.5% in Argentina) crypto conversion fee, and pays the merchant.

The cryptos the card can draw on are BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC and GRAM. The default priority, from first to last, is USDT, USDC, GRAM, BTC, ETH, XRP, and you can change that order in the Card Dashboard. The choice matters in two ways: stablecoins track the dollar and make the conversion predictable, while BTC or ETH can move between the moment the authorisation is checked and the moment the transaction settles, leaving the merchant short or the cardholder overcharged by a small amount.
To top up the Funding Account itself, you can use Bybit’s Buy Crypto feature or deposit crypto from another wallet. The minimum conversion amount from crypto to fiat on the card is 1 USD in Australia, Mexico, Georgia, Kazakhstan and Asia Pacific, 5,000 ARS in Argentina and 10 BRL in Brazil.
There is a gap in the public documentation that matters in practice: the deposit networks supported for each crypto are not disclosed, and it is not stated who pays the on-chain network fee or whether there is a fiat top-up fee. Blockchain transfers are irreversible, and if you send on a network Bybit does not support, or to an address of the wrong network, the deposit is likely lost. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so any “USDC over TRC20” deposit you might be tempted to send would not be a native option. On ERC-20 networks, the gas fee is paid in ETH, so a wallet that holds USDT but no ETH cannot actually send.
Paying with it every day
This is the part Bybit does well. The card is accepted wherever Mastercard or Visa is taken, and the cards page claims access to more than 90 million merchants worldwide. You can have a virtual card and a physical card in most regions; the virtual one is the entry point and the physical one follows.
Mobile wallets work in most regions but not uniformly:
- Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay: Australia.
- Apple Pay and Google Pay (Samsung Pay no): Georgia, Kazakhstan, AIFC, Argentina, Brazil, Peru.
- Google Pay only: Asia Pacific and Mexico.
The card is prohibited for illegal use, and Bybit warns that this can lead to termination of the card service, but there is no published blocked merchant category list; gambling (MCC 7995) is not explicitly excluded, which is something to be aware of if you want a card that blocks certain categories by policy.
Rewards
The rewards programme was changed on 5 October 2026. From that date, only crypto-funded transactions earn points or cashback; paying from a fiat balance no longer qualifies. The tiers map to Bybit VIP levels:
| Tier | Cashback rate | Monthly cashback cap | Monthly spend to unlock (non-VIP) | VIP level |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Base | 2.00% | 5 USD | 0 | — |
| Beta | 2% | 50 USD | 500 USD | VIP 1–2 |
| Alpha | 4% | 150 USD | 3,500 USD | VIP 3 |
| Apex | 6% | 250 USD | 9,500 USD | VIP 4 / PRO 1 |
| Omega | 8% | 400 USD | 12,500 USD | VIP 5 / PRO 2 |
| Infinite | 10% | 600 USD | 25,000 USD | Supreme VIP / PRO 3–5 |
Points are pending for 4 calendar days, then paid in USDT at 1 point = 0.002 USDT, provided Auto Cashback is turned on. There is an extra 1% for Pay Later instalments, a welcome offer of 10% cashback up to 110 USDT in the first 30 days, a “100% cashback on must-have subscriptions” perk for VIPs and Alpha-and-above tiers, and a referral reward of 20 USDT for the referrer and 10 USDT for the referee.
The cashback cap of 5 USD on the Base tier is small, and the unlock thresholds climb steeply, so the headline rate is only realistic for users who put serious monthly volume through the card.
Limits
Spend limits are regional, and virtual and physical cards share or split the same envelope depending on the region:
- Georgia: N/A per transaction, 15,000 USD daily, 65,000 USD monthly, 300,000 USD yearly. Virtual and physical separate.
- Kazakhstan (AIFC): 9,000 / 15,000 / 65,000 / 300,000 USD. Virtual and physical separate.
- Australia: 50,000 per transaction, 50,000 daily, 150,000 monthly, 500,000 yearly. Virtual and physical separate.
- Asia Pacific: 10,000 / 10,000 / 50,000 / 150,000 USD. Virtual and physical separate; only Asia Pacific limits can be raised through tier upgrades.
- Argentina: 1,000 / 5,000 / 10,000 / 50,000 USD. Virtual and physical share.
- Brazil: N/A / 27,500 / 137,500 / 550,000 BRL. Virtual and physical share.
- Mexico: N/A / 97,000 / 145,000 / 1,940,000 MXN. Virtual and physical share.
- Peru: N/A / 1,000 / 5,000 / 50,000 USD.
ATM limits:
- Georgia and Kazakhstan (AIFC): 10 withdrawals and 1,000 USD per 24 hours, 300 and 10,000 USD per month, 2,500 and 100,000 USD per year (the two numbers are for the virtual and physical cards respectively).
- Australia: Level 1 has 50 USD per 24 hours, 50 USD per month and 600 USD per year; Level 2 has 5,000 / 15,000 / 75,000 USD.
App and acceptance
The iOS app “Bybit: New Financial Platform” sits at 4.69 from 46,912 ratings as of 20 October 2026, but that rating covers the whole app, not the card. The cards page claims 3 million card users. There is no published dispute process for the card on the public pages I read.
What can go wrong
The day-to-day experience is good, but the underlying structure has some weak points worth weighing up before you commit a balance to it.
The issuing bank is not named for any region. The cardholder terms name regional programmes (Argentina, Mexico, Brazil “CBRL”, Australia, Asia Pacific, AIFC, “Pomelo”), and the App Store seller is “Bybit Fintech Limited,” but the licensed bank behind each programme is not in the public pages. That matters when a card programme is restructured: the bank, the network and the programme manager can all walk away at different times, and the user usually learns about it from a card that stops working. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX in November 2022, and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer; WaveCrest, a Visa card issuer that supplied several crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes overnight. Programme closures typically give a notice period, then stop spending and loading, then ask users to withdraw remaining balances.
Bybit changed its card programme in some countries in 2026 and withdrew newly issued physical cards. The cards page keeps the EEA exclusion, a help-centre item on card service changes in the EEA and Switzerland exists, and user reports from September and October 2026 describe cancellations. There is no readable public text on the EEA & CH page that I could see.
Account restrictions stop the card. Bybit’s documentation says that if a card application is rejected on compliance grounds, the user is “restricted from using the Bybit Card service,” and that if the Bybit account is suspended the card is not technically suspended but transactions fail. User reports in late 2026 describe accounts being restricted after small USDT transfers were flagged as having an “abnormal origin,” which then stopped the card from working. Once a restriction is in place, getting it lifted is not a documented process.
Funds are exchange custody, not bank deposits. The crypto sits in the Bybit Funding Account, which is an exchange wallet rather than a segregated bank or e-money safeguarded account. Custodial platforms have a record of catastrophic losses (Mt. Gox, Coincheck, Ronin Network). The card itself does not have a published insurance or safeguarding arrangement; the only documented safeguards are app-based 2FA, an in-app freeze/unfreeze, and 24/7 fraud monitoring. Google 2FA is required at the application stage.
Trustpilot is 2.5 for Bybit overall, with 7,757 reviews as of 9 October 2026; a sample of 53 reviews mentioned the card. The recurring themes are the 2026 card cancellations and the recent account restrictions. That is the exchange’s overall score, not the card’s, and the sample is small, but it is the only public signal I have.
A few smaller things worth knowing:
- The card does not publish a dispute or chargeback process; if a merchant fails to deliver, the route is unclear.
- The blocked merchant category list is not published, so you cannot tell from the terms whether the card will refuse a particular kind of spend.
- The deposit networks and who pays the network fee are not stated, which matters when you try to fund the card from a non-custodial wallet.
- A declined authorisation can place a hold on funds for up to several days, which is normal for card networks but is not mentioned on the card’s own pages.
What to take instead
The honest answer is that the alternatives depend almost entirely on which country you are in, because most crypto cards have a similar geography problem. Here is a quick comparison of three cards that come up in the same conversation, using only the official or stated facts. Where a fact is not stated, I have said so rather than guess.
| Card | Score | Geography | Funding | Headline cost | Reward |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bybit | 6.0 / 10 | Argentina, AIFC, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Asia Pacific (EEA excluded) | Funding Account: BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC, GRAM | Virtual free; physical 29.99 USDT in Georgia/Kazakhstan, 29.99 USD in Australia; 0.9% conversion + 2% FX | Up to 10% cashback in USDT, crypto-funded only |
| Young Card | 5.7 / 10 | Not stated on official pages read | Not stated for the card itself | Not stated officially | Cashback in YNG tokens: 0.1% (Essential), 1.8% (Gold), 3.6% (Platinum) |
| MSX | 6.4 / 10 | Not stated on official pages read | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Coinbase Card | 6.4 / 10 | All US states except Hawaii (US PATRIOT Act identity rules); no other countries | Bank link, paycheck deposit, crypto balance converted to USD | “Zero spending fees and no annual fees” | Optional crypto rewards on every purchase, US only, rate variable, user picks from rotating list |
Coinbase Card is the only one of the three with a published cost and a published funding model. The fact that the US is the only country in scope and the user is converted to dollars at the moment of payment gives it a different shape from Bybit: less flexible on geography, but more straightforward on the conversion side and with no FX fee between the dollar and a US merchant.
MSX scores higher than Bybit in my table, but I could not find an official cost, reward or funding statement for it, so the comparison is on stated availability and trust signals rather than on the published terms. Treat that higher score as provisional.
Young Card rewards are paid in YNG tokens, which adds a token-price risk on top of the cashback rate. The rates climb steeply with the Club tier but the lower tiers are minimal.
A more useful comparison for the reader is probably not card-versus-card but ecosystem-versus-ecosystem. If you already keep funds on Bybit and you live in one of the card countries, the friction of using a competitor is high: you would have to cash out, withdraw, then top up the other card, paying conversion and network fees each step of the way. If you do not already keep funds on Bybit, the card has no real edge over a competitor that is available in your country.
Who I would recommend it to
The Bybit card is a sensible choice for a fairly specific reader: someone who already trades on Bybit, lives in Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia or a Latin American country on the list, and wants to spend stablecoin balances without first cashing out to a bank. For that reader, the card does what it says, the daily-use experience is good, the rewards are competitive on crypto-funded spending, and the cost is predictable as long as the card currency matches the merchant.
The card is a poor choice for:
- Anyone in the European Economic Area, where the card is explicitly not offered.
- Anyone who needs a card backed by a regulated bank with deposit-style safeguards; the card sits in an exchange wallet, not in a safeguarded e-money account.
- Anyone who relies on consumer-protection rails like a published chargeback process; the card does not document one.
- Anyone whose primary concern is programme stability; the issuing bank is not named, the programme has been changed in 2026, and the exchange’s overall Trustpilot score is low.
- Anyone planning to spend in a currency different from the card’s; the 2% FX fee (or 7% in Argentina) makes foreign-currency spending noticeably expensive.
If the card matches your geography and you treat the Funding Account as “spending money” rather than as a long-term store of value, the day-to-day experience is solid. If it does not match your geography, or if the underlying exchange custody is a concern, look elsewhere.
Frequently asked questions
What is the Bybit card?
The Bybit card is a Visa or Mastercard payment card issued through regional programmes and managed by Bybit. It draws on a crypto balance held inside the Bybit exchange, converts the crypto to fiat at the moment of purchase, and pays the merchant in normal money. It is closer to a prepaid card than to a credit card, even where the regional table calls it a credit product.
How does the Bybit card work?
When you tap or insert the card, the card network asks Bybit’s programme to authorise the transaction. Bybit’s system checks your Funding Account, sells the right amount of crypto at the One-Click Sell rate plus a 0.9% conversion fee (0.5% in Argentina), and pays the merchant in fiat. If you have a fiat balance it is used first; only when it is empty does the system sell crypto.
Is Bybit a bank?
No. Bybit is a cryptocurrency exchange. The card sits on top of regional card programmes whose issuing banks are not publicly named on the pages I read. The App Store seller is listed as “Bybit Fintech Limited.” Funds in the Funding Account are exchange custody, not bank deposits, and are not covered by deposit guarantee schemes.
Who owns Bybit?
Ownership of the exchange is not the subject of this review. What matters for the card is that the programme is run by Bybit, the seller of record in the App Store is Bybit Fintech Limited, and the underlying issuing bank per region is not disclosed on the public pages.
Is the Bybit card available in my country?
Only in the countries Bybit lists: Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru and Asia Pacific. The application asks for your country of residence, and if it is not on the list Bybit says it will “register your interest” without onboarding you. The card is explicitly not offered to EEA customers.
How do I apply for the Bybit card?
Open the Bybit app, complete at least Identity Verification Level 1, pass the country-specific KYC questions, then apply for the virtual card from the Card Dashboard. The virtual card is usually issued in minutes, though it can take up to seven working days. The physical card follows and is shipped only within the country of residence, with delivery up to 30 days.
Does the Bybit card require KYC?
Yes. It requires at least Identity Verification Level 1, may require proof of address from an eligible country dated within the last three months, and asks for additional country-specific information such as occupation, income, tax identifiers and PEP status. Bybit may decline any application at its discretion.
How do I add the Bybit card to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
In regions where mobile wallets are supported (Georgia, Kazakhstan, AIFC, Argentina, Brazil, Peru and Australia for both Apple Pay and Google Pay; Asia Pacific and Mexico for Google Pay only; Australia also supports Samsung Pay), the in-app flow adds the card to the wallet of your device. Tokenisation replaces the card number with a device-specific number stored in the Secure Element, and each payment uses a one-time dynamic code.
Is the Bybit card free?
The virtual card is free in every region “until further notice.” The physical card costs 29.99 USDT in Georgia and Kazakhstan (AIFC), 29.99 USD in Australia, 5 USDT in Asia Pacific, 5 USD / USDT in Argentina, and is free in Brazil and Mexico. VIPs holding an Australia, Kazakhstan (AIFC), Georgia or Asia Pacific physical card pay no issuance or replacement fee. The cards page says there are no annual fees, but the conversion and FX fees (0.9% and 2% in most regions) are the real cost of using the card.
How do I top up the Bybit card?
Top up the Funding Account through Bybit’s Buy Crypto feature or by depositing crypto from another wallet. The card itself draws on the Funding Account in this default order: USDT, USDC, GRAM, BTC, ETH, XRP. The order can be changed in the Card Dashboard, but the deposit networks and the question of who pays the network fee are not stated on the public pages.
Exchange cards in the catalogue – cryptocardcatalog
Content created by the «cryptocardcatalog» team
